Book Giveaway For Chasing Lucky

  • Chasing Lucky by Jenn Bennett
    Chasing Lucky
    by
    Release date: May 05, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win 1 of 50 advanced copies of CHASING LUCKY by Jenn Bennett!

    In this coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 50 copies available, 3984 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 10 - Mar 24, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 4485813
    Jenn Bennett is the author of over a dozen books, including the young adult titles: ALEX, APPROXIMATELY; STARRY EYES; SERIOUS MOONLIGHT; and THE LADY ROGUE. She also writes romance and fantasy for adults. Her books have earned multiple starred reviews, been Goodreads Choice Award nominees, and have been included on annual Best Book lists for both Kirkus and Publishers Weekly. She lives near ...more
    More about Jenn Bennett...

    Winners

    Joyce, Jena Massey, Nancy Adams, Alexandria Drzewiecki, Melissa, Beth, Amanda, Dana Scott, Lorrie, Catherine Winslow, Kayleigh, Marla, Sarah Cetra, Edna L. (thebooknymph), Tatiana, Debra Dahlgren Rowand, Susan Coster, Sydney, Sonia Draese, Jo Ann Mulligan, Aimee, Amanda Gannon, Hollie, Mayra Alcantar, Kym, Kass, Shawne Rimes, Shawna Zimmerman, Elizabeth Cohen, Mia :), Berry Payne, Adriane, Jaime, Shira, Cindy, Kaitlyn Joy, Cindy Wu, Adam and Jeanne, Austin, Bethany Clark, Michal Lynn, Diane Plummer, JoAnn Tyler, Samantha, Brianne Salisbury, Gina, Terri Bond, Tammy, Ryan schenk, Vicki


    3,984 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    SimonTEEN 58 books
    1049 friends