Book Giveaway For The Chef's Secret

  • The Chef's Secret by Crystal King
    The Chef's Secret
    by
    Release date: Feb 12, 2019
    **Perfect for fans of Tracy Chevalier and Sarah Dunant!**

    "The plot itself — part secret-code mystery, part love story — moves like a well-paced meal."
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 3 copies available, 2807 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 30 - Sep 11, 2019

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 7485811
    Crystal King is the author of THE CHEF'S SECRET and FEAST OF SORROW. A culinary enthusiast and social media professional, her writing is fueled by a love of history and a passion for the food, language and culture of Italy. She has taught classes in writing, creativity and social media at Harvard Extension School, Boston University, Mass College of Art, UMass Boston and GrubStreet, one of the lead ...more
    More about Crystal King...

    Winners

    Hannah, Karin, Karen


    2,807 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Crystal 1122 books
    3325 friends