Book Giveaway For Last Couple Standing

  • Last Couple Standing by Matthew Norman
    Last Couple Standing
    by
    Release date: Mar 17, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win a copy of LAST COUPLE STANDING from Matthew Norman!

    For fans of CRAZY, STUPID LOVE, comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 25 copies available, 3813 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 05 - Jan 19, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Librarian Note: There is more than one author in the Goodreads database with this name.
    Matthew Norman is an advertising copywriter. He lives with his wife and two daughters in Baltimore. His first novel, Domestic Violets, was nominated in the Best Humor Category at the 2011 Goodreads Choice Awards.
    More about Matthew Norman...

    Winners

    DAWN SETTING, Kristi Wren, Lori, Michele, Mandy Pants, Carolyn, Kathy Colaizzi, Howard Steen, Casey Highley, Amanda, Susan Taylor, Keli Wagner, Selene, Megan, Kryptkeeper, Rebekah, Kate, Rhonda, Taryn, Julie Ault, Chris, Julie, P, Karma Sixx, Terri


    3,813 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Random House Book Club 264 books
    335 friends