Book Giveaway For When Summer Ends

  • When Summer Ends by Jessica Pennington
    When Summer Ends
    by

    Release date: Apr 09, 2019
    Win an ARC of When Summer Ends + a hardcover of Love Songs & Other Lies!

    “A captivating read and a great pick for fans of Morgan Matson and Emery Lord!
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 1 copy available, 2066 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Dec 05 - Dec 19, 2018

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • 15193340
    Jessica Pennington is no stranger to the combination of love and drama. She’s a wedding planner, after all. A writer since the age of ten—when she sought publication for her poem about a tree—Jessica likes the challenge of finding the humor in a sad situation or highlighting the awkwardness in a romantic one. She lives in a Michigan beach town suspiciously similar to the one in her novel, with her ...more
    More about Jessica Pennington...

    Winners

    Toni Laliberte


    2,066 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Jessica 393 books
    0 friends