Book Giveaway For We Cast a Shadow

  • We Cast a Shadow by Maurice Carlos Ruffin
    We Cast a Shadow
    by
    Release date: Jan 29, 2019
    Enter for a chance to win one of 25 copies of WE CAST A SHADOW by Maurice Carlos Ruffin!

    A bold, provocative debut for fans of Get Out and Paul Beatty
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 25 copies available, 1665 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 05 - Oct 30, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.


  • Winners

    Jenn, Jasen, Londa, Mia, Connie, R, Jenny , Kim, Michaela Fisk, Ré, Hannah, MzBurton87, Leah Kenney, Robin Goldblum, Patricia Hill, Adam Michael Seligman, Ash, Philip, Nat, Amanda, Becca, Tziggy, Maureen, Erin Healey, Christopher Mason


    1,665 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Random House Publishing Group 42 books
    106 friends