Book Giveaway For Goodbye, Paris

  • Goodbye, Paris by Anstey Harris
    Goodbye, Paris
    by
    Release date: Aug 07, 2018
    ***For fans of ELEANOR OLIPHANT IS COMPLETELY FINE and WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE?***

    Enter to win one of 10 advanced copies of this an utterly charmin
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 30 copies available, 6033 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Sep 07 - Sep 21, 2018

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 17491902
    Anstey Harris is based by the seaside in south-east England where she lives with her violinmaker husband and two dogs. She teaches creative writing in the community, local schools, and as an associate lecturer for Christchurch University in Canterbury.

    Anstey writes about the things that make people tick, the things that bind us and the things that can rip us apart. In 2015, she won the H G Wells S
    ...more
    More about Anstey Harris...

    Winners

    Lydia Wallace, Kristin Duncan, Cara, Jamie, Michelle, Susan, Shellie Ciparis, Jasmine, Susan James, Linnea, Kristine, Anna, Ruby, Sue Ellen, Lisa Wilson, Janet Turner, Mary, Sheridan, Lee Benkers, Alyssa, MH, Kelly, Amy Thompson, Jillian, Jen, Jill Marsillett, Shelly, SUSAN TEETER, Katie, Amy Farley


    6,033 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Touchstone 322 books
    2872 friends