Book Giveaway For The Lost Castle (The Lost Castle, #1)

  • The Lost Castle by Kristy Cambron
    The Lost Castle (The Lost Castle, #1)
    by
    Release date: Feb 06, 2018
    Perfect for fans of "The Women in the Castle" and "Lilac Girls"!

    Broken-down walls and crumbled stones seemed to possess a secret language all their ow
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 10 copies available, 2461 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 05 - Jan 12, 2018

    Countries available: United States and United States

  • 7271055
    JESUS girl • Wife • Momma/3 boys • Author @TNZfiction & Bible studies @ThomasNelson • Women's Ministry @SoutheastChrist in Louisville, KY #versemapping #storyroads

    To stay connected, visit Kristy at: https://kristycambron.com
    More about Kristy Cambron...

    Winners

    Cindy, Linda Marie Marsh, Mandie, Karen Campbell, Jill Miller, Jeanmarie, Hector Torres, Kim Sumrell, Miriam Sanchez, Andrew Ng


    2,461 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Scarlett 86 books
    7 friends