Book Giveaway For The Probability of Miracles

  • The Probability of Miracles by Wendy Wunder
    The Probability of Miracles
    by
    Release date: Jul 05, 2012
    A dying teen learns to live in this heart-wrenching debut, perfect for fans of If I Stay

    Campbell Cooper has never been in love. And if the doctors are
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 100 copies available, 1678 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: May 31 - Jun 14, 2012

    Countries available: US

    read on goodreads
  • 4721275
    When not spending time with her family, Wendy teaches yoga around Boston and writing at Grub Street. Her first story was published in The Gettysburg Review. The Probability of Miracles is her first novel.
    More about Wendy Wunder...

    Winners

    Rich, Audiodna, Che'rei Holley, Ryan Williams, Maneesha, Is, Kirstin Hudson, Emily♥, Linda Towle, Sophia, Gabrielle, Jeannie, Randi, Kylie, Bianca, Shelby Swing, Danica, Kat (idangerous), Thalia, Breanna Robinson, Miranda Perez, Jenny, Natalie, Catie, Jenn D., Taylor , Mummy, Tammi, Kimberleigh, Stephanie, Maya Hollinshead, Amanda, Katelyn, Jennifer Bartlett, Tayllor Wright, JT, Katie, Suzy, Lauren, Fabiola, Elizabeth M, Sahra, Crystal, Kara, Victoria, Michelle Star, Meg, Cynthia E Sherman, Tammy Morman, Amanda, Alexandra, Brandi, VampAmber, Sarah, Tricia, Miranda, Nicole Hanson, Meg, Edi, Amanda, Kristy, Renee, Heather 'Bookables', Jennifer Davis, Amanda, Shannon, Connie, Sherrie, Alli, D, Christyb, Carrie Watson, Jessica Hibbs, Julie, Niki, Erin Cataldi, Kristen N., Victoria, Daniel, Danielle, Erin, Nicole, Savannah, Christina, Cynthia, Sydney, Christine Grotke, Sam, Jeannie, Andrea, Shellie, Marissa, Carly, Lynne, CrystalBookSnob


    1,678 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways