Book Giveaway For Finders Keepers

  • Finders Keepers by Russ Colchamiro
    Finders Keepers
    by
    The sunshine is shining, my friends, and what better way to get into the springtime mojo than with a Finders Keepers giveway! A free, signed copy by y ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 1 copy available, 576 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: May 02 - May 14, 2012

    Countries available: US and NZ

    read on goodreads
  • 4450877
    Russ Colchamiro is the author of the rollicking space adventure Crossline, the hilarious scifi backpacking comedy Finders Keepers, and the outrageous sequel, Genius de Milo, all with Crazy 8 Press.

    For fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Christopher Moore, and Josh Whedon.

    Russ lives in West Orange, NJ, with his wife, two children, and crazy dog, Simon, who may in fact be an alien himself. Russ
    ...more
    More about Russ Colchamiro...

    Winners



    576 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways



    Giveaway Listed By

    Russ 208 books
    1367 friends

    http://www.richkoslowski.com