Book Giveaway For The Guns Above: A Signal Airship Novel

  • The Guns Above by Robyn Bennis
    The Guns Above: A Signal Airship Novel
    by
    Release date: May 02, 2017
    In the tradition of Patrick O’Brian and Honor Harrington, Bennis’s THE GUNS ABOVE is an adventurous military fantasy debut about a nation's first fema ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 10 copies available, 1165 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 07 - Apr 04, 2017

    Countries available: US and CA

  • 14223164
    Growing up, while her friends went to the beach and learned vital social skills, Robyn had her nose in a book or her eyes on a PBS special. After all, what kind of wrong-headed dolt would want to waste their time partying, when Marty Stouffer is about to talk about water shrews? When Ai and Estraven are braving the frozen wastes of Gethen? When Alex and his droogs are… You know, that time she prob ...more
    More about Robyn Bennis...

    Winners

    Sima, Ash, Fiona, Emily, Davinna, Kailyn Kausen, Aaron, Brad Harju, Cyndy


    1,165 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Tor/Forge 2635 books
    2464 friends