Book Giveaway For Sofia's Tune (Ellis Island #3)

  • Sofia's Tune by Cindy Thomson
    Sofia's Tune (Ellis Island #3)
    Release date: Nov 01, 2015
    Be one of the first to receive a copy of Sofia's Tune, book 3 of the Ellis Island series. It is stand alone, so you do not have to read the others fir ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 1 copy available, 662 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Sep 22 - Nov 01, 2015

    Countries available: US

  • 347291
    Cindy Thomson's Ellis Island series begins with Grace's Pictures and has been followed by Annie's Stories, published by Tyndale House. The final book is Sofia's Tune. Each book explores an icon introduced at the time and follows immigrants as they begin new lives in New York City. Cindy is also the author of The Daughters of Ireland series: Brigid of Ireland and Pages of Ireland. She has also writ ...more
    More about Cindy Thomson...


    Katie Harder-schauer

    662 people entered this giveaway

    All giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By

    Cindy 308 books
    638 friends