Book Giveaway For The Scottie Barked At Midnight (Liss MacCrimmon Mysteries #9)

  • The Scottie Barked At Midnight by Kaitlyn Dunnett
    The Scottie Barked At Midnight (Liss MacCrimmon Mysteries #9)
    Release date: Oct 27, 2015
    This is an advance reading copy of The Scottie Barked at Midnight, the 9th entry in the Liss MacCrimmon Scottish American Heritage Mystery series by K ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 10 copies available, 739 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 31 - Sep 14, 2015

    Countries available: US

  • 635611
    Kaitlyn Dunnett is a pseudonym used by Kathy Lynn Emerson, author of the Mistress Jaffrey Mysteries, the Face Down Mysteries featuring Susanna Appleton, 16th century gentlewoman, herbalist, and sleuth, the Diana Spaulding 1888 Quartet, and the award-winning How to Write Killer Historical Mysteries, plus an assortment of other books.

    As Kaitlyn she writes the Liss MacCrimmon series set in Moosetook
    More about Kaitlyn Dunnett...


    Linda, Hally Dolan, Debby, Nancy Maramonte, Rose Vommaro, Carrie, Barb Hollis, Rachel, Linda Bailey, DAWN

    739 people entered this giveaway

    All giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By