Book Giveaway For Artemis Invaded (Artemis Awakening, #2)

  • Artemis Invaded by Jane Lindskold
    Artemis Invaded (Artemis Awakening, #2)

    Release date: Jun 30, 2015
    Advanced Reading Copy signed by the author.

    In ARTEMIS INVADED, Jane Lindskold returns to the world of Artemis, a pleasure planet that was lost for mil

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 3 copies available, 609 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 03 - Jun 17, 2015

    Countries available: United States and United States

  • 36344
    Jane Lindskold is the author of more than twenty published novels, including the six volume Firekeeper Saga (beginning with Through Wolf’s Eyes), Child of a Rainless Year (a contemporary fantasy set in Las Vegas, New Mexico), and The Buried Pyramid (an archeological adventure fantasy set in 1880's Egypt).

    Lindskold is also the author of the “Breaking the Wall” series, which begins with Thirteen Orp
    More about Jane Lindskold...


    Franny, Gregory Mahan

    609 people entered this giveaway

    All giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By