Book Giveaway For The Seeds of Destruction

  • The Seeds of Destruction by Erin E. Ewer
    The Seeds of Destruction
    Release date: May 20, 2015
    "The Seeds of Destruction" is the third book in the award winning Series "The Lord of Shadows" Trilogy, written and Illustrated by Erin Ewer.

    Nire has

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 3 copies available, 523 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: May 12 - Jul 12, 2015

    Countries available: US

  • Winners

    Randi, Tyler Nereim, Tracie Runnels

    523 people entered this giveaway

    All giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By