Book Giveaway For Soundings: Water Elemental (Elementals #2)

  • Soundings by Janine Donoho
    Soundings: Water Elemental (Elementals #2)
    by
    Release date: Feb 27, 2015
    For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, Richard Harvell, Amy Bloom, Jessie Burton, Natasha Mostert

    Is there hope for a grieving mother’s heart?
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 1 copy available, 625 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 07 - Mar 17, 2015

    Countries available: United States, Canada, and United Kingdom more

    read on goodreads
  • 7102461
    Award-winning writer Janine Donoho grew up navigating extremes—perhaps due to the ups and downs of her San Franciscan birthplace. That Escher landscape primed her to embrace imaginary worlds. With one foot planted in fuzzy science and the other in invented realms, she occupies the land of What If. Published in novel-length and short fiction, along with essays, Janine pursues the thumps that echo i ...more
    More about Janine Donoho...

    Winners

    Emily


    625 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Vanya D. 1718 books
    354 friends

    http://booktrope.com