Book Giveaway For Our Endless Numbered Days

  • Our Endless Numbered Days by Claire Fuller
    Our Endless Numbered Days
    by
    Release date: Mar 01, 2015
    In the tradition of Winters Bone, Emma Donoghue's Room, and The Outlander, Our Endless Numbered Days is a powerful and mysterious debut about a father ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 5 copies available, 363 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 14 - Feb 14, 2015

    Countries available: Canada and Canada

  • 2852315
    Claire Fuller trained as a sculptor before working in marketing for many years. In 2013 she completed an MA in Creative Writing, and wrote her first novel, Our Endless Numbered Days. It was published in the UK by Penguin, in the US by Tin House, in Canada by House of Anansi and bought for translation in 15 other countries. Our Endless Numbered Days won the 2015 Desmond Elliott prize.

    Claire's
    ...more
    More about Claire Fuller...

    Winners

    Inderjit, Renee, Michelle, Rejoice, Krystelle


    363 people entered this giveaway