Book Giveaway For The Destruction of Neva (Ardis Cole, #5)

  • The Destruction of Neva by Vickie Britton
    The Destruction of Neva (Ardis Cole, #5)
    Release date: Sep 20, 2014
    Ardis Cole is summoned to Russia to help Grant Merlin's friend, Nikolai Savik, locate a priceless marble statue called Neva. The life-sized sculpture ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 2 copies available, 477 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 06 - Sep 01, 2014

    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more

  • 695981
    Vickie Britton writes with her sister Loretta Jackson. They are the authors of over forty novels. Their series include the Jeff McQuede High Country Mystery Series and the Ardis Cole Archaeological Mystery Series. Vickie live in Kansas, but she spent many years in Laramie, Wyoming. Their newest High County mystery novels set in Wyoming are MURDER IN BLACK AND WHITE, WHISPERS OF THE STONES,and STEA ...more
    More about Vickie Britton...


    Gail, Kristen Velasco

    477 people entered this giveaway

    All giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By

    Vickie 79 books
    246 friends