Giveaways » Poetry

Be the first to read new books! Prerelease books are listed for giveaway by publishers and authors, and members can enter to win. Winners are picked randomly at the end of the giveaway.

filter by
  • Rise Unstoppable by Michelle G. Stradford
    Rise Unstoppable
    by

    Release date: Sep 06, 2020
    Enter to win a signed copy of Rise Unstoppable, Michelle Stradford's highly anticipated empowering poetry and affirmations book.

    "I loved this book ev
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 1165 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 14 - Nov 13, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • If I Tell You the Truth by Jasmin Kaur
    If I Tell You the Truth

    Release date: Jan 19, 2021
    Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur, this heartrending story told in prose, poetry, and illustration weaves together the stories of a ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 1136 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 08 - Nov 05, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • A World Out of Reach by Meghan O'Rourke
    A World Out of Reach: Dispatches from Life under Lockdown
    by

    Release date: Nov 24, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of ten early copies of A World out of Reach, a collection of poems, fiction, and essays from The Yale Review and Yale Un ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 673 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 17 - Nov 01, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • I Will Listen If You Tell Me Who I Am by John  McCluskey
    I Will Listen If You Tell Me Who I Am
    by

    Release date: Mar 13, 2019
    Enter for a chance to win one of 3 signed copies of John McCluskey's poetry/short story collection titled, I Will Listen If You tell Me Who I Am. This ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 3 copies available, 1186 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Sep 25 - Oct 25, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Kiss the Earth by Neal Sehgal
    Kiss the Earth
    by

    Release date: Mar 24, 2018
    Enter to win 1 of 100 signed copies.

    KISS THE EARTH is a collection of poetry, prose, and photography about finding peace within one’s self, perseveran
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 1158 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 01 - Oct 31, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Bluebirds and Faith by M. Gail Grant
    Bluebirds and Faith
    by

    Release date: Oct 07, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of thirty author signed paperback copies of Bluebirds and Faith by M. Gail Grant.

    Bluebirds and Faith is a poetry collec
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 30 copies available, 517 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 18 - Nov 17, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Building Light by Michaela Belmont
    Building Light
    by

    Release date: Aug 18, 2020
    Enter to win a signed copy of the newest collection of poetry written by award-winning author Michaela Belmont.

    Experience an ego-shattering catharsis
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 3 copies available, 1141 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Sep 24 - Oct 22, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Neon Helloman by Mbpardy
    Neon Helloman
    by

    Release date: Nov 01, 2020
    Neon Helloman

    Win an autographed copy of this illustrated poem and read along to the album by Kinematic on Spotify, iTunes and all other platforms.

    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 904 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 04 - Oct 31, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Graham's up the tree by Mbpardy
    Graham's up the tree
    by

    Release date: Nov 15, 2020
    Autographed copy of a luxurious hardback version of this classic childhood story poem.

    This edition contains 26 full page ink drawings rendered in digi
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 3 copies available, 872 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 15 - Nov 14, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Island Impressions by Endreketta Endreketta
    Island Impressions: Poems of Daily Life
    by

    Release date: May 26, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of 25 copies of this remarkable poetry book with original drawings that give a refreshingly engaging view into the daily ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 681 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Sep 30 - Oct 30, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Haven by Jennifer  Sims
    Haven: An Anthology of Love & Loss
    by

    Release date: Sep 25, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win 1 of 5 signed copies of Haven - A collection of poems on love & loss.
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 819 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 12 - Nov 11, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Out of the Dark by William Guest
    Out of the Dark

    Release date: Nov 01, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of 10 copies of William Guest's newest poetry collection, OUT OF THE DARK!
    --
    Out of the Dark, the third book of lyric po
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 457 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 18 - Nov 10, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • DKMH by Dacre Montgomery
    DKMH

    Release date: Oct 27, 2020
    Enter to win one of ten copies of Dacre Montgomery's poetry collection DKMH. This exciting debut collection of poetry and prose is an analysis of ego, ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 626 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 18 - Oct 27, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Every Little Living Thing by Imani Osei-Acheampong
    Every Little Living Thing
    by

    Release date: Aug 26, 2020
    Enter for your chance to win this New Release in Children's Books on Inclusion & Diversity in our Natural World! Limited to 100 copies

    Author Imani Ose
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 224 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Sep 27 - Oct 27, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Love's Labour's Won by William          Gray
    Love's Labour's Won: The Secret Life of William Shakespeare
    by

    Release date: Jun 24, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win a first edition copy of Love's Labour's Won: The Secret Life of William Shakespeare, an extensively researched, imaginative ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 289 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 01 - Oct 31, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Life, Love, and Lessons by Brenda Miramontes
    Life, Love, and Lessons
    by

    Release date: Oct 01, 2020
    “Life, Love, and Lessons” is a 30-poem journey that romanticizes in the uncontrollable, relationships, and emphasizes the importance of self-worth. A ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 198 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 09 - Nov 08, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Seven Songs and Seven Stories by M.L. Sund
    Seven Songs and Seven Stories
    by

    Release date: Aug 17, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of 100 copies of ML Sund's inaugural collection of short stories and poems / song lyrics. This work of contemporary fict ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 127 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 19 - Oct 30, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.