Giveaways » Poetry

Be the first to read new books! Prerelease books are listed for giveaway by publishers and authors, and members can enter to win. Winners are picked randomly at the end of the giveaway.

filter by
  • Rise Unstoppable by Michelle G. Stradford
    Rise Unstoppable
    by

    Release date: Sep 06, 2020
    Enter to win a signed copy of Rise Unstoppable, Michelle Stradford's highly anticipated empowering poetry and affirmations book.

    "I loved this book ev
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 1532 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 14 - Nov 13, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Here Is the Beehive by Sarah Crossan
    Here Is the Beehive
    by

    Release date: Nov 17, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win an early finished copy of a "gutsy, modern, deeply entertaining" debut about a love affair cut short, and how lonely it is t ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 1730 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 24 - Nov 05, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • If I Tell You the Truth by Jasmin Kaur
    If I Tell You the Truth

    Release date: Jan 19, 2021
    Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur, this heartrending story told in prose, poetry, and illustration weaves together the stories of a ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 1316 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 08 - Nov 05, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • A World Out of Reach by Meghan O'Rourke
    A World Out of Reach: Dispatches from Life under Lockdown
    by

    Release date: Nov 24, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of ten early copies of A World out of Reach, a collection of poems, fiction, and essays from The Yale Review and Yale Un ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 840 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 17 - Nov 01, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Kiss the Earth by Neal Sehgal
    Kiss the Earth
    by

    Release date: Mar 24, 2018
    Enter to win 1 of 100 signed copies.

    KISS THE EARTH is a collection of poetry, prose, and photography about finding peace within one’s self, perseveran
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 1283 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 01 - Oct 31, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • What Kind of Woman by Kate Baer
    What Kind of Woman: Poems
    by

    Release date: Nov 10, 2020
    NO PO BOXES

    Enter for a chance to win one of 25 copies of What Kind of Woman: Poems by Kate Baer!


    A stunning and honest debut poetry collection about th
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 1207 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 26 - Nov 09, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Bluebirds and Faith by M. Gail Grant
    Bluebirds and Faith
    by

    Release date: Oct 07, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of thirty author signed paperback copies of Bluebirds and Faith by M. Gail Grant.

    Bluebirds and Faith is a poetry collec
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 30 copies available, 628 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 18 - Nov 17, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Island Impressions by Endreketta Endreketta
    Island Impressions: Poems of Daily Life
    by

    Release date: May 26, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of 25 copies of this remarkable poetry book with original drawings that give a refreshingly engaging view into the daily ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 851 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Sep 30 - Oct 30, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Neon Helloman by Mbpardy
    Neon Helloman
    by

    Release date: Nov 01, 2020
    Neon Helloman

    Win an autographed copy of this illustrated poem and read along to the album by Kinematic on Spotify, iTunes and all other platforms.

    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 1055 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 04 - Oct 31, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Graham's up the tree by Mbpardy
    Graham's up the tree
    by

    Release date: Nov 15, 2020
    Autographed copy of a luxurious hardback version of this classic childhood story poem.

    This edition contains 26 full page ink drawings rendered in digi
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 3 copies available, 963 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 15 - Nov 14, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Haven by Jennifer  Sims
    Haven: An Anthology of Love & Loss
    by

    Release date: Sep 25, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win 1 of 5 signed copies of Haven - A collection of poems on love & loss.
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 5 copies available, 900 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 12 - Nov 11, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Out of the Dark by William Guest
    Out of the Dark

    Release date: Nov 01, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of 10 copies of William Guest's newest poetry collection, OUT OF THE DARK!
    --
    Out of the Dark, the third book of lyric po
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 543 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 18 - Nov 10, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Love's Labour's Won by William          Gray
    Love's Labour's Won: The Secret Life of William Shakespeare
    by

    Release date: Jun 24, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win a first edition copy of Love's Labour's Won: The Secret Life of William Shakespeare, an extensively researched, imaginative ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 328 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 01 - Oct 31, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Mental Streams by Henry Lee Thomas
    Mental Streams: Poems of the Heart and Soul
    by

    Release date: Oct 01, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of 100 kindle books for Henry Lee Thomas's new poetry book Mental Streams: Poems of the Heart and Soul.

    This book of poet
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 139 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 23 - Nov 06, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Life, Love, and Lessons by Brenda Miramontes
    Life, Love, and Lessons
    by

    Release date: Oct 01, 2020
    “Life, Love, and Lessons” is a 30-poem journey that romanticizes in the uncontrollable, relationships, and emphasizes the importance of self-worth. A ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 215 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 09 - Nov 08, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Seven Songs and Seven Stories by M.L. Sund
    Seven Songs and Seven Stories
    by

    Release date: Aug 17, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of 100 copies of ML Sund's inaugural collection of short stories and poems / song lyrics. This work of contemporary fict ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 174 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Oct 19 - Oct 30, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.