Womens


The Heart Principle (The Kiss Quotient, #3)
Velvet Was the Night
All's Well
The Husbands
Sisters in Arms
Afterparties
The Love Songs of W.E.B. Du Bois
The Last Chance Library
The Bookseller's Secret
The Women of Troy (Women of Troy, #2)
The Girls Who Stepped Out of Line: Untold Stories of the Women Who Changed the Course of World War II
Maiden Voyages: Magnificent Ocean Liners and the Women Who Traveled and Worked Aboard Them
All In: An Autobiography
Ladyparts
Against White Feminism: Notes on Disruption
Such a Fun Age
Conversations with Friends
The Personal Librarian
The Giver of Stars
The Other Black Girl
My Dark Vanessa
Little Fires Everywhere
Convenience Store Woman
Matrix
My Sister, the Serial Killer
Ghosts
The Henna Artist (The Henna Artist, #1)
The Seven Day Switch
21st Birthday (Women's Murder Club, #21)
The Dictionary of Lost Words
Graceling by Kristin CashoreThrone of Glass by Sarah J. MaasAlanna by Tamora PiercePoison Study by Maria V. SnyderFire by Kristin Cashore
Best "Strong Female" Fantasy Novels
3,707 books — 18,872 voters
The Help by Kathryn StockettThe Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk KiddGone with the Wind by Margaret MitchellPride and Prejudice by Jane AustenJane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
Best Women's Fiction Novels
2,032 books — 1,871 voters

The Fault in Our Stars by John GreenHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone by J.K. RowlingThe Hunger Games by Suzanne CollinsTo Kill a Mockingbird by Harper LeeDivergent by Veronica Roth
All Sorts Favourites
1,357 books — 1,102 voters

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. RowlingThe Golden Compass by Philip PullmanSabriel by Garth NixElla Enchanted by Gail Carson LevineGraceling by Kristin Cashore
Best Heroine in a Fantasy Book
1,384 books — 1,813 voters
More Than Love, A Husband's Tale by Peter B. ForsterTranscending Depression by Larry GodwinSurviving Chaos by Harold PhiferThe Ultimate Human Secrets - The Hidden Power in our Mysterio... by Ramzi NajjarOf the Flame, Poems - Volume 15 by Wendy E. Slater
Inspiring Books For All Ages
1,026 books — 857 voters

The Handmaid's Tale (The Handmaid's Tale, #1)
We Should All Be Feminists
The Bell Jar
The Help
A Room of One's Own
Little Women
Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead
Pride and Prejudice
Becoming
The Color Purple
Jane Eyre
Bad Feminist
Women Who Run With the Wolves: Myths and Stories of the Wild Woman Archetype
The Second Sex
I Am Malala: The Story of the Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban

Related News

  Historian Alexis Coe's new book, You Never Forget Your First: A Biography of George Washington, arrived in U.S. bookstores in February. Coe...
Nora Ephron
Above all, be the heroine of your life, not the victim.
Nora Ephron

Jane Austen
I hate to hear you talk about all women as if they were fine ladies instead of rational creatures. None of us want to be in calm waters all our lives.
Jane Austen, Persuasion

More quotes...
Your Best Self 2021: Manifestation, Femininity, and Boss Babes Ladies, are you wondering why you're unable to manifest the life you deserve? Are you looking fo…more
6 members, last active 8 months ago
Women Who Run With the Wolves A group dedicated to the soul soothing and heart mending book Women Who Run With the Wolves by t…more
79 members, last active 35 days ago
Books by Erin Reese Discussion Group A book discussion group for readers of Erin Reese's books, Truth Seeker: A Spiritual Adventure o…more
2 members, last active 4 months ago
A group for those who want to learn more about Radical Feminism.
1 member, last active 7 months ago
Chapter 5 of the novel "Singing Lizards"
1 chapters — updated May 13, 2015 06:39PM — 0 people liked it
Smack! You must be pretty cuz I just hit you
1 chapters — updated Mar 29, 2010 04:33PM — 1 person liked it

Tags

Tags contributing to this page include: womens, women, and women-s