Spirituality

Spirituality may refer to almost any kind of meaningful activity, personal growth, or blissful experience.

Traditionally, spirituality refers to a process of re-formation of the personality but there is no precise definition of spirituality.

New Releases Tagged "Spirituality"

Agatha of Little Neon
Holier Than Thou: How God’s Holiness Helps Us Trust Him
Love and the Silver Lining (State of Grace, #2)
A Psalm for the Wild-Built (Monk & Robot, #1)
The Comfort Book
This is Your Mind on Plants
Millennial Nuns: Reflections on Living a Spiritual Life in a World of Social Media
Sacred Earth, Sacred Soul: Celtic Wisdom for Reawakening to What Our Souls Know and Healing the World
  • Mother Stella by Ryan Baxter
    Mother Stella: Her Song of Love
    by

    Release date: Oct 07, 2019
    Have you ever turned your face to heaven, as the questions in your heart arose to your lips: Why am I here, you ask? Open your heart to this song.
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 340 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 19 - Sep 17, 2021

    Countries available: U.S.

  • A Girl Called Rumi by Ari Honarvar
    A Girl Called Rumi
    by

    Release date: Sep 21, 2021
    A Girl Called Rumi, Ari Honarvar’s debut novel, weaves a captivating tale of survival, redemption, and the power of storytelling. Kimia, a successful ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 8 copies available, 5156 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 24 - Sep 19, 2021

    Countries available: U.S.

  • The Maestro Monologue by Rob     White
    The Maestro Monologue: Discover Your Genius. Defeat Your Intruder. Design Your Destiny.
    by

    Release date: Sep 09, 2021
    You were born a virtuoso—the Maestro—able to orchestrate your dreams into successful expression.
    Then, something happened. You heard the word “No,” and
    ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 279 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Aug 21 - Sep 20, 2021

    Countries available: U.S.

  • God Spare the Girls
    The Next Person You Meet in Heaven
    Ikigai: Los secretos de Japón para una vida larga y feliz
    The 5 AM Club: Own Your Morning. Elevate Your Life
    Braving the Wilderness: The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
    A Distant Shore
    Agatha of Little Neon
    Jesus and John Wayne: How White Evangelicals Corrupted a Faith and Fractured a Nation
    Stillness Is the Key
    The Making of Biblical Womanhood: How the Subjugation of Women Became Gospel Truth
    Dusk, Night, Dawn: On Revival and Courage
    Good Vibes, Good Life: How Self-Love Is the Key to Unlocking Your Greatness
    The Gift: 12 Lessons to Save Your Life
    Everything Happens for a Reason: And Other Lies I've Loved
    Into the Magic Shop: A Neurosurgeon's Quest to Discover the Mysteries of the Brain and the Secrets of the Heart
    Siddhartha by Hermann HesseThe Ultimate Human Secrets - The Hidden Power in our Mysterio... by Ramzi NajjarSteppenwolf by Hermann HesseThe You Beyond You - The Knowledge of the Willing by Ramzi NajjarThe Little Light by Dipa Sanatani
    Best Books on Awakening
    260 books — 397 voters
    The Secret Magdalene by Ki LongfellowThe Power of Myth by Joseph CampbellI Am That by Nisargadatta MaharajThe Prophet by Kahlil GibranLamb by Christopher Moore
    Different Takes on Religion & Spirituality
    1,388 books — 1,059 voters

    Mere Christianity by C.S. LewisThe Shack by William Paul YoungThe Screwtape Letters by C.S. LewisThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. LewisThe Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren
    Favorite Christian Books
    1,652 books — 1,267 voters
    The Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama XIVThe Happiness Project by Gretchen RubinThe Power of Now by Eckhart TolleStumbling on Happiness by Daniel Todd GilbertThe Happiness Animal by Will Jelbert
    Best Happiness Books
    297 books — 512 voters

    Angelfall by Susan EeHush, Hush by Becca FitzpatrickFallen by Lauren KateDaughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini TaylorThe Mortal Instruments Boxed Set by Cassandra Clare
    BEST ANGEL BOOKS
    278 books — 588 voters
    The Power of Now by Eckhart TolleSiddhartha by Hermann HesseA New Earth by Eckhart TolleThe Ultimate Human Secrets - The Hidden Power in our Mysterio... by Ramzi NajjarThe You Beyond You - The Knowledge of the Willing by Ramzi Najjar
    Best Books on Enlightenment
    347 books — 615 voters

    The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment
    The Alchemist
    Siddhartha
    A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose
    The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom
    Tao Te Ching
    The Prophet
    The Untethered Soul: The Journey Beyond Yourself
    The Art of Happiness
    Eat, Pray, Love: One Woman's Search for Everything Across Italy, India and Indonesia

    Rumi
    Knock, And He'll open the door Vanish, And He'll make you shine like the sun Fall, And He'll raise you to the heavens Become nothing, And He'll turn you into everything. ...more
    Jalal Ad-Din Rumi

    Dare to love yourself as if you were a rainbow with gold at both ends.
    Dare to love yourself as if you were a rainbow with gold at both ends.
    Author-Poet Aberjhani, Journey through the Power of the Rainbow: Quotations from a Life Made Out of Poetry

    More quotes...
    A book club that has monthly themes intended to empower, inspire, and uplift everyone that joins…more
    2 members, last active 20 days ago
    A Group dedicated to reading of Spiritual Books, Philosophy, Metaphysics to gain insight into va…more
    5 members, last active 2 months ago
    Books by Erin Reese Discussion Group A book discussion group for readers of Erin Reese's books, Truth Seeker: A Spiritual Adventure o…more
    2 members, last active 3 months ago
    The Good Old Book Reading Group This group will focus on literature and books concerning history, philosophy, psychology, natura…more
    1 member, last active 7 months ago
    خواطر
    1 chapters — updated May 13, 2015 06:36PM — 0 people liked it
    19 reasons why he really left you Honey!
    1 chapters — updated Mar 29, 2010 04:34PM — 9 people liked it

    Tags

    Tags contributing to this page include: spirituality, religion-spirituality, spiritual, and spiritualità