Oh My God The Writing

Dreams of Gods & Monsters (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #3)
The Tale of Genji
The Iliad
Call Me by Your Name
Strange the Dreamer (Strange the Dreamer, #1)
Second Foundation (Foundation #3)
The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy, #3)
A Tale of Two Cities
Foundation and Empire (Foundation #2)
Glory O'Brien's History of the Future
Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)
The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle, #2)
The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)
Razão e Sensibilidade; Orgulho e Preconceito; Persuasão
The Basic Eight