M M Shapeshifters

M/M Shapeshifters books has an intimate and/or romantic relationship between two or more men at the centre, combined with the feature of a protagonist who can change into the form of another being. The shapeshifter often turn into animals like wolves, cats and bears, or into supernatural or fantasy beings like dragons and demons.

Change of Heart (Change of Heart, #1)
Wake Me Up Inside (Mates, #1)
Trusted Bond (Change of Heart, #2)
Axel's Pup (Werewolves & Dragons, #1)
Strength of the Pack (The Tameness of the Wolf, #1)
Duck! (Avian Shifters, #1)
Hell & High Water (THIRDS #1)
Wolfsong (Green Creek, #1)
Honored Vow (Change of Heart, #3)
Until Forever Comes (Mates, #2)
Blood & Thunder (THIRDS #2)
In Your Eyes (Mates, #3)

Mpreg-nation This is a group for fans of MMShifter/MM Paranormal Romance and MPREG stories. We seek to share …more
187 members, last active 16 days ago


Tags contributing to this page include: m-m-shapeshifters, m-m-shifter, m-m-shifters, mm-shifter, mm-shifters, shapeshifters-m-m, shifter-m-m, shifter-mm, shifters-m-m, and shifters-mm