Graphic Novels

A graphic novel is a narrative work in which the story is conveyed to the reader using sequential art in either an experimental design or in a traditional comics format. The term is employed in a broad manner, encompassing non-fiction works and thematically linked short stories as well as fictional stories across a number of genres.
--from Wikipedia

...more

Fangirl, Vol. 2: The Manga
Slip
Batter Royale
Exile from ShadowClan (Warriors Manga)
Clementine, Book One
House of Slaughter, Vol. 1
It Eats What Feeds It
Fibbed
The Passageway
Deadly Class, Volume 11: A Fond Farewell, Part One
ノラガミ 25 (Noragami: Stray God, #25)
Black Hammer, Vol. 6: Reborn, Part Two
Justice League: Last Ride
Aquaman: The Becoming
Static: Season One
  • Speak Up! by Rebecca    Burgess
    Speak Up!

    Release date: Sep 13, 2022
    For fans of Click and Brave, this touching graphic novel debut follows an autistic girl who learns to express her true self. Enter to win an ARC!
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 2396 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 02 - Jul 02, 2022

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Blackwater by Jeannette Arroyo
    Blackwater

    Release date: Jul 19, 2022
    Riverdale meets Stranger Things in this debut queer YA graphic novel, developed from a hit webcomic. Set in the haunted town of Blackwater, Maine, two ...more
    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 20 copies available, 1749 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 28 - Jul 05, 2022

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Where Black Stars Rise by Nadia Shammas
    Where Black Stars Rise
    by

    Release date: Oct 18, 2022
    Enter for a chance to win an advance copy of Where Black Stars Rise by Nadia Shammas and Marie Enger! 100 winners will be chosen.

    View Details »

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 2360 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jun 23 - Jul 07, 2022

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • Spy×Family 7 (SpyxFamily, #7)
    Fangirl, Vol. 2: The Manga
    Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me
    Fangs
    Big Nate: The Gerbil Ate My Homework
    チェンソーマン 11 (Chainsaw Man, #11)
    Big Shot (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #16)
    Spy×Family 9 (SpyxFamily, #9)
    呪術廻戦 10 (Jujutsu Kaisen, #10)
    The Passageway
    約束のネバーランド 2 [Yakusoku no Neverland 2]
    Cat Kid Comic Club: On Purpose
    Guts (Smile, #3)
    Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron
    呪術廻戦 11 (Jujutsu Kaisen, #11)
    Batman by Alan MooreBatman by Frank MillerBatman by Jeph LoebBatman by Frank MillerBatman by Jeph Loeb
    Best of Batman
    542 books — 910 voters
    Neverwhere by Neil GaimanAmerican Gods by Neil GaimanThe Graveyard Book by Neil GaimanStardust by Neil GaimanCoraline by Neil Gaiman
    Best of Neil Gaiman
    113 books — 514 voters

    Watchmen by Alan MooreThe Complete Maus by Art SpiegelmanV for Vendetta by Alan MoorePreludes & Nocturnes by Neil GaimanBatman by Frank Miller
    500 Essential Graphic Novels
    884 books — 874 voters
    Watchmen by Alan MooreThe Complete Maus by Art SpiegelmanV for Vendetta by Alan MooreThe Complete Persepolis by Marjane SatrapiPreludes & Nocturnes by Neil Gaiman
    Best Graphic Novels
    3,079 books — 6,668 voters

    Watchmen
    Saga, Volume 1
    Nimona
    Preludes & Nocturnes (The Sandman, #1)
    Heartstopper: Volume One (Heartstopper, #1)
    V for Vendetta
    Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic
    Blankets
    The Complete Maus
    Persepolis: The Story of a Childhood (Persepolis, #1)
    Saga, Volume 3
    The Complete Persepolis (Persepolis, #1-4)
    The Prince and the Dressmaker
    Maus I: A Survivor's Tale: My Father Bleeds History (Maus, #1)

    Related News

      With more than 4.75 million votes cast and counted, the 13th Annual Goodreads Choice Awards are now official. Launched in 2009,...
    The Slice and Dice Fanatic uses his sexual skills to lure his victims into his realm of fun.
    RB Le `Deach, My Graphic Bipolar Fantasies: & Other Short Stories

    Presidents, Senators, Congressmen, Governors, Mayors, Judges and Justices all fall prey to the Hitman.
    RB Le `Deach, My Graphic Bipolar Fantasies: & Other Short Stories

    More quotes...
    Underground Knowledge — A discussion group This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underrep…more
    17,494 members, last active 3 days ago
    Webcomic Wonderland This is a group for anyone who reads webcomics or would like to start. Here you can discuss all …more
    373 members, last active 5 days ago
    Mystic Book Pizza Welcome to Mystic Book Pizza!🍕 In this group we will discuss what YA novels we are reading at th…more
    31 members, last active one year ago
    Read Runners We are 'Read Runners' - measuring our lives by pages read, books completed, and discussions had.…more
    1,458 members, last active 2 days ago
    Chasm of Memories
    1 chapters — updated Mar 29, 2010 04:35PM — 6 people liked it
    CortexTag
    1 chapters — updated Apr 15, 2022 02:09AM — 0 people liked it

    Tags

    Tags contributing to this page include: graphic-novels, fumetti, genre--graphic-novels, grahic-novels, graphic, graphic-novel, graphic-novels-comics-cartoons, graphic-texts, graphicnovels, and grapic-novel