Independent Book Blogger Awards

Welcome to the Independent Book Blogger Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the 2012 Independent Book Blogger Awards!

For a complete recap of the awards, including a list of the finalists in each category, please see the Goodreads blog.

All Blogs


The Site That Should Not Be

by Brett Talley |

The blog of Brett J. Talley, author of the Bram Stoker Award Nominated novel, That Which Should Not Be, the story of ancient evils that ruled this world long ago but now sleep, waiting the day of their return.