Jilly CooperRivalsSimilar books

Books similar to Rivals (Rutshire Chronicles #2)

Rivals (Rutshire Chronicles #2)
4.15 avg. rating
· 3682 Ratings
Into the cut-throat world of Corinium television comes Declan O'Hara, a mega-star of great glamour and integrity with a radiant feckless wife, a handsome son and two ravishing teenage daughters. Livi…
Rate it:
Goodreads members who liked this book also liked:
Kiss Chase
4.15 avg. rating
· 1098 Ratings
Felix Sylvian looks like the Angel Gabriel in a sulk and is as irresistible to women as melted chocolate on a ripe strawberry. But he has one nasty habit he can't seem to break: a sadistic tendency…
Rate it:
Written in Time
3.04 avg. rating
· 139 Ratings
The Old West Meets The Twilight Zone as a Gun-Owning 20th Century Family Travels Back in Time.

As a freelance writer, Jack Naile was used to getting an occasional letter from one of his readers, but…
Rate it:
Pinocchio in Venice
3.24 avg. rating
· 205 Ratings
Internationally renowned author Robert Coover returns with a major new novel set in Venice and featuring one of its most famous citizens, Pinocchio. The result is a brilliant philosophical discourse…
Rate it:
Hot for Him (Secret Lives of Daytime Divas, #3)
Working in Hollywood is always about getting to the top.Or on top, as feisty producer Claudia Dostis prefers. Butwhen she contends with her outrageously sexy adversary, Leandro Mandalor, the stakes c…
Rate it:
To Catch a Cheat
3.75 avg. rating
· 249 Ratings
Single thirty-something Marissa, though beautiful and talented, is becoming increasingly skeptical about romance because every man in her life has been a cheater. She creates a website dedicated to e…
Rate it:
Without Prejudice
3.32 avg. rating
· 81 Ratings
Robert, recently returned to live in Chicago, is contacted by a childhood friend who has just completed more than twenty years in prison for a horrific crime. Without Prejudice is a compulsive story…
Rate it:
Raising Jake
3.72 avg. rating
· 943 Ratings
Sammy Sullivan is working his way down the ladder of success. How many men can get themselves fired & have their son expelled from prep school all in one day? Now, after almost 18 years, he &…
Rate it:
Dark Dreamer (Dark Vista, #1)
3.57 avg. rating
· 208 Ratings
Best-selling horror author Rowe Devlin has had two flops in a row and keeps falling in love with straight women. Seeking inspiration and a fresh start, she abandons life in Manhattan for an old Victo…
Rate it:
The Devil's Touch (The Devil, #3)
The town of Logandale is showing signs of the foul presence of the Prince of Darkness. Hollow-eyed, hungry corpses rise from unearthly tombs to gorge themselves on living flesh, spawning a new genera…
Rate it:
The Hijack (Stratton, #2)
3.97 avg. rating
· 268 Ratings
Palestinian freedom fighter Abed Abu Omar and 20 men are preparing for their most daring mission yet: the hijack of a five-story supertanker laden with oil. Meanwhile, SBS operative Stratton has been…
Rate it:
The Spy Game
3.14 avg. rating
· 203 Ratings
A novel about one family trapped in the grand narratives of history.

On a freezing January morning in 1961, eight-year-old Anna's mother disappears into the fog. A kiss that barely touches Anna's che…
Rate it:
The Cheating Curve
3.36 avg. rating
· 124 Ratings
In this dazzling and bold debut that cuts to the heart of modern relationships, Renfroe introduces two thirty-something best friends, each dealing with a different side of infidelity.
Rate it:
The Show (Swell Valley #2)
3.71 avg. rating
· 258 Ratings
Welcome to Swell Valley – where the scandal is in a class of its own…

The second book in the Swell Valley series by bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe

Nestled in a glorious patchwork of fields, surround…
Rate it:
Red Iron Nights (Garrett Files, #6)
4.09 avg. rating
· 1955 Ratings
Blood soaked blades had been taking their toll among the luscious lovelies in Garrett's home city of TunFaire. And though Garrett could be as civic-minded as the next guy - unless the next guy was Ca…
Rate it:
Conflict of Empires (Eskkar Saga, #3)
4.26 avg. rating
· 337 Ratings
Conflict of Empires is a sweeping historical saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Jean Auel.

The beginning of civilization is fraught with war, invasion, plunder, and rapine. T…
Rate it:
In the Shadow of the Cypress
3.33 avg. rating
· 309 Ratings
From Thomas Steinbeck, son of novelist John Steinbeck, comes a thrilling story of a group of Chinese immigrants in turn of the century California.
Rate it: