Books similar to Touch of the White Wolf

Touch of the White Wolf
3.38 avg. rating
· 8 Ratings
Join Jenna, a young girl who is magically transformed into a white wolf, as she must overcome numerous challenges on her journey to rescue a unicorn from a group of hunters. On her fast-paced…
Rate it:
Goodreads members who liked this book also liked:
The Marked Girl (Marked Girl, #1)
3.64 avg. rating
· 1281 Ratings
Once upon a time, in a land far, far away (Los Angeles)…

When Cedric, crowned prince of Caelum, and his fellow royal friends (including his betrothed, Kat) find themselves stranded in modern-day L.A.…
Rate it:
The Wizard, the Witch, and Two Girls from Jersey
When mortal enemies Veronica and Heather get hit by a bar code scanner while fighting over the last copy of a hot fantasy novel, they are transported into the novel. Having accidentally killed the…
Rate it:
The Broken World (Marked Girl #2)
3.78 avg. rating
· 223 Ratings
The adventures of three teen royals and foster girl Liv, which began in The Marked Girl, conclude in this exciting sequel.

In the fantasy world of Caelum, Liv, Cedric, and Kat must attempt to defeat…
Rate it:
Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here
3.47 avg. rating
· 3570 Ratings
Meet Scarlett Epstein, BNF (Big Name Fan) in her online community of fanfiction writers, world-class nobody at Melville High. Her best (read: only) IRL friends are Avery, a painfully shy and…
Rate it:
The Fragile Ordinary
3.83 avg. rating
· 2058 Ratings
I am Comet Caldwell.

And I sort of, kind of, absolutely hate my name.

People expect extraordinary things from a girl named Comet. That she’ll be effortlessly cool and light up a room the way a comet…
Rate it:
Maybe Not (Maybe, #1.5)
4.08 avg. rating
· 33265 Ratings
Colleen Hoover, the New York Times bestselling author of Maybe Someday brilliantly brings to life the story of the wonderfully hilarious and charismatic Warren in a new novella, Maybe Not.

When Warren…
Rate it:
Dot Journaling: A Practical Guide: How to Start and Keep the Planner, To-Do List, and Diary That’ll Actually Help You Get Your Life Together
Organize your life, record what matters, and get stuff done!

What the heck is a dot journal? It’s a planner, to-do list, and diary for every aspect of your life: work, home, relationships, hobbies,
Rate it:
Maybe Someday (Maybe, #1)
4.25 avg. rating
· 110170 Ratings
Contains exclusive content: songs from Griffin Peterson

Sydney is living in an idyllic bubble—she's a dedicated student with a steady job on the side. She lives with her best friend, has a great…
Rate it:
Eliza and Her Monsters
4.24 avg. rating
· 32318 Ratings
Her story is a phenomenon. Her life is a disaster.

In the real world, Eliza Mirk is shy, weird, and friendless. Online, she’s LadyConstellation, the anonymous creator of the wildly popular webcomic
Rate it:
The Murder Complex (The Murder Complex, #1)
An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. For fans of Moira Young’s Dust Lands series, La Femme Nikita, and the…
Rate it:
The Death Code (The Murder Complex, #2)
With short, fast-paced, alternating point-of-view chapters, The Death Code starts several weeks after The Murder Complex ended. Zephyr keeps the secret about Meadow close—that if she dies, The Murder…
Rate it: