Books similar to Trump: The Way to the Top: The Best Business Advice I Ever Received

Trump: The Way to the Top: The Best Business Advice I Ever Received
The host of the hit reality show The Apprentice presents an invaluable collection of grounded, hard-hitting advice on business success, from people who have made it to the boss s chair at some of Amer…
Rate it:
Goodreads members who liked this book also liked:
Ronaldo: The Obsession for Perfection
4.02 avg. rating
· 921 Ratings
When Cristiano Ronaldo transferred to Real Madrid for a world record-shattering £80 million in 2009, it cemented his position as one of the best players of his era.

This is the story of the two-time Ba…
Rate it:
Mrs. McGinty's Dead (Hercule Poirot, #30)
‘Mrs McGinty’s dead!’ ‘How did she die?’ ‘Down on one knee, just like I!’ The old children’s game now seemed rather tasteless. The real Mrs McGinty was killed by a crushing blow to the back of the hea…
Rate it:
The Last Leaf
4.36 avg. rating
· 4283 Ratings
Sue and Johnsy are two girlfriends who live together in New York City. When Johnsy becomes sick one winter, she makes up her mind to die when the last leaf falls from the ivy plant growing outside her…
Rate it:
Maniac Magee
3.88 avg. rating
· 112828 Ratings
Jeffrey Lionel "Maniac" Magee might have lived a normal life if a freak accident hadn't made him an orphan. After living with his unhappy and uptight aunt and uncle for eight years, he decides to run-…
Rate it:
Relationship Goals: How to Win at Dating, Marriage, and Sex
A candid, inspiring guide to finding lasting love by getting real about your relationship goals--based on the viral sermon series about dating, marriage, and sex.

Realer than the most real conversation…
Rate it:
500 Chocolate Delights: The Only Chocolate Compendium You'll Ever Need
This compendium is packed full with 500 recipes for mouth-watering chocolate delights. Accompanied by more than 100 full-color photographs, the book is filled with ideas for every kind of snack, sweet…
Rate it:
Die Kunst über Geld nachzudenken
4.21 avg. rating
· 401 Ratings
Rate it:
The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life
Here is THE book recounting the life and times of one of the most respected men in the world, Warren Buffett. The legendary Omaha investor has never written a memoir, but now he has allowed one writer…
Rate it:
¿Qué le espera al mundo con Donald Trump?
Viendo los perfiles tan diversos, generados por la personalidad y los planes del propio Donald Trump, y por una carga mediática que quiso hacerlo perder a cualquier precio, es urgente hacer cuanto ant…
Rate it:
Stillness Is the Key
4.18 avg. rating
· 13866 Ratings
In The Obstacle Is the Way and Ego Is the Enemy, bestselling author Ryan Holiday made ancient wisdom wildly popular with a new generation of leaders in sports, politics, and technology. In his new boo…
Rate it:
Древнокитайски мислители
Това поредно издание на сборника „Древнокитайски мислители” отстои от първото на няколко десетилетия, а от второто – над десетина години. И въпреки това появата му сега не е случайна, нито излишна: те…
Rate it:
Selling the Invisible: A Field Guide to Modern Marketing
A comprehensive guide to service marketing furnishes tips and advice on how one can apply one's business knowledge to any area of sales and marketing, from a home-based consultancy to a multinational …
Rate it:
Your Highest Calling: Discover the Secret Processes That Fulfill Your Destiny
God has a glorious purpose for His people. And those who understand this will rule and reign with Jesus for eternity.

God, in the eternal past, planned for mankind to live on the earth and fulfill a gr…
Rate it:
Prophets and Personal Prophecy: God's Prophetic Voice Today: Guidelines for Receiving, Understanding, and Fulfilling God's Personal Word to You
There are More examples of personal prophecy in Scripture than in any other biblical subject.

"Prophets and Personal Prophecy" is not an abstract theological doctrinal statement but a practical how to …
Rate it:
The Millionaire Mind
4.20 avg. rating
· 22172 Ratings
The Barnes & Noble Review
Who is the average millionaire? Does he eat gourmet or fast food? Does he drive fancy cars, take chic vacations, and indulge wherever and whenever he can? Or does he resole h…
Rate it:
The 9th Judgment  (Women's Murder Club, #9)
The most personal

A young mother and her infant child are ruthlessly gunned down while returning to their car in the garage of a shopping mall. There are no witnesses, and Detective Lindsay Boxer is le…

Rate it:
TurboCoach: A Powerful System for Achieving Breakthrough Career Success
As one of the world's most sought-after personal coaches, Brian Tracy has helped transform the lives and careers of countless individuals, unlocking the secrets to greater wealth, professional success…
Rate it:
Willpower Doesn't Work: Discover the Hidden Keys to Success
If you’re relying on willpower alone to help you lose weight, improve your relationships, or achieve more at work, you’re doomed to fail. The environment around us is far too powerful, stimulating, ad…
Rate it:
The Success System That Never Fails
3.99 avg. rating
· 372 Ratings
Available again for the first time in a decade! With a new introduction by Charlie T Jones! What do you want most out of life? Recognition? Money? Health? Happiness? Prestige? Love? All of these thing…
Rate it:
Profit First: Transform Your Business from a Cash-Eating Monster to a Money-Making Machine
Author of cult classics The Pumpkin Plan and The Toilet Paper Entrepreneur offers a simple, counterintuitive cash management solution that will help small businesses break out of the doom spiral and a…
Rate it:
Simple Numbers, Straight Talk, Big Profits!: 4 Keys to Unlock Your Business Potential
Based on the premise that accountants often make finance unnecessarily confusing, this guide helps small business owners see beyond the numbers. It shows the reader how to use key financial indicators…
Rate it:
Mr Tompkins in Paperback (Canto)
4.23 avg. rating
· 622 Ratings
Mr Tompkins has become known and loved by many thousands of readers (since his first appearance over fifty years ago) as the bank clerk whose fantastic dreams and adventures lead him into a world insi…
Rate it:
The ABCs of Success: The Essential Principles from America's Greatest Prosperity Teacher
An accessible guide to the principles of success by one of the most respected and sought-after motivational speakers of our time. In the tradition of Og Mandino and Zig Ziglar, this inspirational guid…
Rate it:
The One Minute Millionaire: The Enlightened Way to Wealth
Would you like to know the secrets to making all the money you’ll ever want?

Now, two mega-bestselling authors with decades of experience in teaching people how to achieve extraordinary wealth and succ…
Rate it:
Life Strategies: Doing What Works, Doing What Matters

Whether it's a bad relationship, a dead-end career, or a harmful habit, Dr. McGraw's 10 Life Laws will empower you to take responsibility for your own actions and break free from self-destructive patt…

Rate it:
Quantum Learning: Unleashing the Genius in You
Learning Was Never Like This !

Take control of your life... free your natural genius to perform to its true potential. Quantum Learning features a revolutionary new format that introduces the reader to…
Rate it:
First Things First
4.11 avg. rating
· 36639 Ratings
Rate it:
29 Leadership Secrets from Jack Welch
3.85 avg. rating
· 167 Ratings
The first concise book of essential Welch-isms, abridged from the bestselling Get Better or Get Beaten

Jack Welch built a career out of fighting waste. 29 Leadership Secrets from Jack Welch follows in …
Rate it:
A Cup of Chicken Soup for the Soul
3.98 avg. rating
· 289 Ratings
Sometimes you only have time for a cup of soup. With that in mind, Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen and Barry Spilchuk give you this collection of brand-new stories in a single-serving volume. Now yo…
Rate it:
Condensed Chicken Soup for the Soul
4.17 avg. rating
· 109 Ratings
This special gift edition of "Chicken Soup for the Soul is a collection of the authors' favorite stories from the original "Chicken Soup for the Soul, A 2nd Helping of Chicken Soup for the Soul, " and…
Rate it: