Books similar to Devilish

Devilish
3.46 avg. rating
· 4804 Ratings
Jane Jarvis and Allison Concord are desperate to get through senior year at St. Teresa's Preparatory School for Girls, where barbed wire keeps the boys out and the ancient nuns keep the girls in.

Jane …
Rate it:
Goodreads members who liked this book also liked:
Réquiem (La puerta oscura, #3)
3.90 avg. rating
· 471 Ratings
Una vez más, Pascal se ve obligado a cruzar la Puerta Oscura. Con Jules a punto de sucumbir a la oscuridad a causa de la mordedura de un vampiro, encontrar a la anterior Viejera aparece como la única …
Rate it:
El viajero (La puerta oscura, #1)
Hace diez minutos, Pascal no sabía que estaba completamente enamorado.
Hace cinco minutos, no sabía que su vida iba a convertirse en una carrera contrarreloj.
Hace un minuto, no sabía que la puerta os…
Rate it:
Survive the Night
3.21 avg. rating
· 3897 Ratings
We're all gonna die down here. . . .
 
Julie lies dead and disemboweled in a dank, black subway tunnel, red-eyed rats nibbling at her fingers. Her friends think she’s just off with some guy—no one cou…
Rate it:
Pride and Premeditation (Jane Austen Murder Mystery, #1)
Perfect for fans of the Lady Janies and Stalking Jack the Ripper, the first book in the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries series is a clever retelling of Pride and Prejudice that reimagines the iconic sett…
Rate it:
A Game for Swallows: To Die, to Leave, to Return
When Zeina was born, the civil war in Lebanon had been going on for six years, so it's just a normal part of life for her and her parents and little brother. The city of Beirut is cut in two, separate…
Rate it:
Beneath a Meth Moon
3.69 avg. rating
· 3992 Ratings
Laurel Daneau has moved on to a new life, in a new town, but inside she’s still reeling from the loss of her beloved mother and grandmother after Hurricane Katrina washed away their home. Laurel’s new…
Rate it:
Dairy Queen (Dairy Queen, #1)
3.73 avg. rating
· 25670 Ratings
When you don’t talk, there’s a lot of stuff that ends up not getting said.
Harsh words indeed, from Brian Nelson of all people. But, D. J. can’t help admitting, maybe he’s right.

When you don’t talk, t…
Rate it:
The Queen of Kentucky
3.75 avg. rating
· 1257 Ratings
Fourteen-year-old Kentucky girl Ricki Jo Winstead, who would prefer to be called Ericka, thank you very much, is eager to shed her farmer's daughter roots and become part of the popular crowd at her s…
Rate it:
Everneath (Everneath, #1)
3.74 avg. rating
· 45964 Ratings
Last spring, Nikki Beckett vanished, sucked into an underworld known as the Everneath. Now she’s returned—to her old life, her family, her boyfriend—before she’s banished back to the underworld . . . …
Rate it:
The Messengers (Greystone Secrets, #3)
In the conclusion to the Greystone Secrets series, the Greystones and their doubles, the Gustanos, must team up to save the alternate world—before both worlds are lost.

As book three of the Greystone S…
Rate it:
Hazel and Gray (Faraway Collection)
3.69 avg. rating
· 5778 Ratings
Two anxious young lovers lost in the woods. A beckoning mansion in a dark clearing. A short modern-day retelling of Hansel and Gretel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin.

It’s ba…
Rate it:
The Noel Letters
4.34 avg. rating
· 2008 Ratings
After nearly two decades, Noel Post, an editor for a major New York publishing house, returns to her childhood home in Salt Lake City to see her estranged, dying father. What she believed would be a b…
Rate it:
The Cleaners (Faraway Collection)
3.50 avg. rating
· 2933 Ratings
Touch the past or wash it away? Two sisters have a choice in this unforgettable short story of everyday magic and the power of memory by the Hugo and Nebula Award–winning author Ken Liu.

Gui is a profe…
Rate it:
The Wickeds (Faraway Collection)
3.70 avg. rating
· 2923 Ratings
The reviled villainesses of Snow White, Cinderella, and Rapunzel team up to set the record straight in a subversively funny short story by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay.

Envious…
Rate it:
Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers
The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddix—perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember, now available in paperback!

Until t…
Rate it:
Deadline
3.93 avg. rating
· 12429 Ratings
Ben Wolf has big things planned for his senior year. Had big things planned. Now what he has is some very bad news and only one year left to make his mark on the world.

How can a pint-sized, smart-ass …
Rate it:
Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)
3.74 avg. rating
· 6172 Ratings
Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the…
Rate it:
I'll Be the One
4.09 avg. rating
· 3786 Ratings
The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity—perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jul…
Rate it:
Henry VI, Part 1
3.60 avg. rating
· 4987 Ratings
Henry VI, Part 1 is an uncompromising celebration of early English nationalism that contrasts the English with the French, portrayed here as effeminate and scheming.

A boy king, Henry VI, is on the Eng…
Rate it:
Spells for the Dead (Soulwood #5)
4.52 avg. rating
· 2613 Ratings
Nell Ingram faces a dark craft known as death magic in the newest pulse-pounding paranormal procedural in the New York Times bestselling Soulwood series.

Nell Ingram is a rookie PsyLed agent, using the…
Rate it:
Demon Days: X-Men #1
4.09 avg. rating
· 97 Ratings
From STORMBREAKER PEACH MOMOKO comes a Marvel story unlike any you’ve ever seen before! A wandering swordswoman with a psychic blade arrives at village that’s being targeted by demons. One demon is bl…
Rate it:
The Forgotten Sisters (Princess Academy, #3)
After a year at the king's palace, Miri has learned all about being a proper princess. But the tables turn when the student must become the teacher!

Instead of returning to her beloved Mount Eskel, Mir…
Rate it:
Rurouni Kenshin, Volume 19
4.38 avg. rating
· 1707 Ratings
It began with a sin, committed by Kenshin, back during his bloody days as hitokiri or a government-sanctioned slayer of men. Although stopping most of the assassins who still come seeking revenge shou…
Rate it:
Haunted (Fear Street, #7)
3.74 avg. rating
· 2386 Ratings
Welcome to Fear Street.

Don’t listen to the stories they tell you about Fear Street. Wouldn’t you rather explore it yourself…and see if its dark terrors and unexplained mysteries are true? You’re not a…
Rate it:
The Sleepwalker (Fear Street, #6)
3.64 avg. rating
· 2504 Ratings
'SOMEBODY HELP - DON'T LET ME SLEEPWALK AGAIN!'

One week after she starts her summer job on Fear Street with old Mrs Cottler, Mayra Barnes begins to sleepwalk, waking up in the dead of night not knowin…
Rate it:
Rurouni Kenshin, Volume 18
4.36 avg. rating
· 1675 Ratings
He may be one of the "good guys" now (as Misao insists) but, even a month later, Kenshin still is haunted by Kyoto. How can he not be, when it was in Kyoto that, as the feared "Hitokiri Battôsai," he …
Rate it:
Julie of the Wolves (Julie of the Wolves, #1)
Alone and lost—on the North Slope of Alaska
Miyax rebels against a home situation she finds intolerable. She runs away toward San Francisco, toward her pen pal, who calls her Julie. But soon Miyax is l…
Rate it:
Silver Tears
4.06 avg. rating
· 17 Ratings
A spine-tingling novel of revenge, betrayal, and sisterhood from the internationally celebrated author of The Golden Cage.

She's had to fight for it every step of the way, but Faye finally has the life…
Rate it:
I Survived the Children’s Blizzard, 1888 (I Survived, #16)
Bestselling author Lauren Tarshis tackles the Children's Blizzard of 1888 in this latest installment of the groundbreaking, New York Times bestselling I Survived series.

Eleven-year-old John Hale has a…
Rate it:
Hick
3.77 avg. rating
· 944 Ratings
Foreseeing a hopeless future in barrooms and parking lots, cagey 13-year-old Luli McMullen bolts headlong from the heartland, aiming at Las Vegas where she expects to find herself a sugar daddy. Almos…
Rate it: