Books similar to Saving Grace

Saving Grace
4.24 avg. rating
· 22289 Ratings
When Lady Johanna learned that she was a widow, she vowed she would never marry again. Only sixteen, already she possessed a strength of will that impressed all who looked past her golden-haired beaut…
Rate it:
Goodreads members who liked this book also liked:
A Kingdom of Dreams (Westmoreland, #1)
4.23 avg. rating
· 42837 Ratings

Abducted from her convent school, headstrong Scottish beauty Jennifer Merrick does not easily surrender to Royce Westmoreland, Duke of Claymore. Known as "The Wolf"; his very name strikes terror in th…

Rate it:
Once and Always (Sequels, #1)
4.19 avg. rating
· 21684 Ratings
Once and Always, one of Judith McNaught's most masterful and moving love stories, powerfully brings to life the fiery passion of a free-spirited American beauty and a troubled English lord.

Suddenly or…
Rate it:
Something Wonderful (Sequels, #2)
4.32 avg. rating
· 24207 Ratings
Bestselling author Judith McNaught masterfully portrays a remarkable heroine, and an unforgettable passion, in this powerfully moving love story -- one of her most beloved novels of all time!

The tem…

Rate it:
Never Seduce a Scot (The Montgomerys and Armstrongs, #1)
Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but outsiders consider her “touched.” Beautiful, fey, with a level, intent gaze, she doesn’t speak. No one, not even her family,…
Rate it:
Born in Sin (Brotherhood of the Sword #3/MacAllister, #2)
Stunning Caledonia MacNeely fights an unfamiliar shiver when she is offered in marriage to the infamous ′Lord Sin′. Though Callie fears this mysterious knight - less for the dark whispers that damn hi…
Rate it:
Almost Heaven (Sequels, #3)
4.34 avg. rating
· 22954 Ratings
In this classic novel of two willful lovers caught in a breathless adventure of deception and betrayal, #1 New York Times bestselling author Judith McNaught has created a powerful and unforgettable ma…
Rate it:
The Chief (Highland Guard, #1)
4.06 avg. rating
· 12864 Ratings
An elite fighting force unlike the world has ever seen...

Scouring the darkest corners of the Highlands and Western Isles, Robert the Bruce handpicks ten warriors to help him in his quest to free Scotl…
Rate it:
Whitney, My Love (Westmoreland, #2)
4.15 avg. rating
· 28780 Ratings
Fresh from her triumphs in Paris society, Whitney Stone returns to England determined to win the heart of her childhood love. However, in order to save himself from ruin, her father has come to an arr…
Rate it:
Until You (Westmoreland, #3)
4.12 avg. rating
· 16909 Ratings
Sheridan Bromleigh had spent most of her early life as a happy vagabond with her unruly American father and his vagrant friends. Then, given over to the care of a strict maiden aunt, she was taught to…
Rate it:
The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie (Mackenzies & McBrides, #1)
The year is 1881. Meet the Mackenzie family—rich, powerful, dangerous, eccentric. A lady couldn't be seen with them without ruin. Rumors surround them—of tragic violence, of their mistresses, of their…
Rate it:
Highlander Most Wanted (The Montgomerys and Armstrongs, #2)
In Highlander Most Wanted, a reclusive woman content to live in the shadows shows a Highland warrior the true meaning of love.
  
Genevieve McInnes is locked behind the fortified walls of McHugh Keep, …
Rate it:
Untamed (Medieval, #1)
4.00 avg. rating
· 6512 Ratings
A hero of the crusades, Dominic le Sabre has returned to Scotland in glory and triumph to claim his reward: the beautiful Saxon bride awarded to him as conqueror king. But Lady Margaret of Blackthorne…
Rate it:
Master of Desire (Brotherhood of the Sword #1)
A Dream of Desire Awakened...

Beautiful Lady Emily dreams of the rapture of love and the joys of marriage. The youngest daughter of an English lord at war, she is shaken by the arrival of a mysterious …
Rate it:
Laird of the Mist (MacGregors, #1)
4.00 avg. rating
· 6203 Ratings
Protecting Her Was His Passion

High-born though she is, Kate Campbell isn't afraid to draw her sword. When raiders strike, she rushes into the fray...and is lucky when a mysterious Highlander shields…
Rate it:
In Bed with a Highlander (McCabe Trilogy, #1)
Maya Banks' beguiling new trilogy features three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy—and to surrender their hearts to love.

Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warri…
Rate it:
Devil of the Highlands (Devil of the Highlands, #1)
They call him the Devil . . .

He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she thinks, is better than …
Rate it:
Hearts Aflame (Haardrad Viking Family, #2)
Kristen Haardrad met the icy fury in her captor's crystal-green gaze with defiance. She was the prisoner of Royce of Wyndhurst, but his slave she'd never be. This powerful Saxon lord had at last met h…
Rate it:
Seduction of a Highland Lass (McCabe Trilogy, #2)
Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction…
Rate it:
Fires of Winter (Haardrad Viking Family, #1)
NEVER A VIKING'S CAPTIVE
Lovely and dauntless, abducted by invaders from across an icy sea, Lady Brenna vowed vengeance -- swearing no Viking brute would be her master...no barbarian would enslave her …
Rate it:
Prisoner of My Desire
4.07 avg. rating
· 15619 Ratings
CAPTIVE OF LOVE

Spirited Rowena Belleme must produce an heir--or incur the dangerous wrath of a ruthless stepbrother, who stands to forfeit his ill-gotten wealth. And the magnificent Warrick deChaville…
Rate it: