Books similar to Dame Agatha Abroad: Murder on the Orient Express / They Came to Bagdad / Murder in Mesopotamia

Dame Agatha Abroad: Murder on the Orient Express / They Came to Bagdad / Murder in Mesopotamia
Murder on the Orient Express: When a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks, the luxurious train is full-but by morning there is one less passenger. A man lies dead, stabbed a dozen times, h…
Rate it:
Goodreads members who liked this book also liked:
Bên rặng Tuyết Sơn
4.21 avg. rating
· 239 Ratings
The awe-inspiring adventures of an advanced seeker in the Himalayas and plains of India reveal profound truths about the role of the Satguru and the Yoga path to Enlightenment. Revised edition printed…
Rate it:
Veronika Decides to Die
3.73 avg. rating
· 147638 Ratings
In his latest international bestseller, the celebrated author of The Alchemist addresses the fundamental questions asked by millions: What am I doing here today? and Why do I go on living?

Twenty-four-…

Rate it:
The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared (The Hundred-Year-Old Man, #1)
After a long and eventful life, Allan Karlsson ends up in a nursing home, believing it to be his last stop. The only problem is that he’s still in good health. A big celebration is in the works for hi…
Rate it:
Nine Lives
4.04 avg. rating
· 5482 Ratings
From the author of The Last Mughal and In Xanadu, comes a mesmerizing book that explores how traditional religions are observed in today’s India, revealing ways of life that we might otherwise never h…
Rate it:
Knock ou le Triomphe de la médecine de Jules Romain (Analyse de l'oeuvre): Comprendre la littérature avec lePetitLittéraire.fr (Fiche de lecture)
Décryptez Knock ou le Triomphe de la médecine de Jules Romains avec l'analyse du PetitLitteraire.fr !

Que faut-il retenir de Knock ou le Triomphe de la médecine, la célèbre comédie du patrimoine théâtr…
Rate it:
The Honey-Don't List
3.49 avg. rating
· 25449 Ratings
Carey Douglas has worked for home remodeling and design gurus Melissa and Rusty Tripp for nearly a decade. A country girl at heart, Carey started in their first store at sixteen, and—more than anyone …
Rate it:
The Redeemer (Harry Hole, #6)
4.10 avg. rating
· 6787 Ratings
Alternate cover edition for B004J4WMZO

A fantastically gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Snowman.

Christmas shoppers stop to hear a Salvation Army concert on a crowded Oslo street. A…
Rate it:
The Devil's Star (Harry Hole, #5)
4.05 avg. rating
· 48231 Ratings
A young woman is murdered in her Oslo flat. One finger has been severed from her left hand, and behind her eyelid is secreted a tiny red diamond in the shape of a five-pointed star - a pentagram, the …
Rate it:
The Ex
3.68 avg. rating
· 15583 Ratings
In the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train comes this novel. After agreeing to defend her ex-fiance when he is arrested for a triple homicide, top criminal lawyer, Olivia Randall begins to have …
Rate it:
The Unexpected Guest
4.13 avg. rating
· 8053 Ratings
When a stranger runs his car into a ditch in dense fog near the South Wales coast, and makes his way to an isolated house, he discovers a woman standing over the dead body of her wheel-chair bound hus…
Rate it:
The Sixth Man (Sean King & Michelle Maxwell, #5)
After the #1 New York Times bestsellers Split Second, Hour Game, Simple Genius, and First Family, Sean King and Michelle Maxwell return in their most shocking case: a high stakes struggle where the re…
Rate it:
The Collectors (Camel Club, #2)
4.02 avg. rating
· 38668 Ratings
In Washington, D.C, where power is everything and too few have too much of it, four highly eccentric men with mysterious pasts call themselves the Camel Club. Their mission: find out what's really goi…
Rate it:
Tuesday Mooney Talks to Ghosts
3.90 avg. rating
· 6484 Ratings
A dying billionaire sends one woman and a cast of dreamers and rivals on a citywide treasure hunt in this irresistible novel by the author of Bellweather Rhapsody.

Tuesday Mooney is a loner. She keeps …
Rate it:
Nemesis (Harry Hole, #4)
3.98 avg. rating
· 1840 Ratings
Detective Harry Hole must use his maverick methods once again as he investigates a slew of brutal bank robberies and the suspicious suicide of a female artist in this clever and harrowing installment …
Rate it:
Sprinkle with Murder (Cupcake Bakery Mystery, #1)
Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura are finally living out their dream as the proud owners of the Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery. But their first big client is a nightmare. She's a bridezilla who wants 500 c…
Rate it:
Books Can Be Deceiving (Library Lover's Mystery, #1)
Lindsey is getting into her groove as the director of the Briar Creek Public Library when a New York editor visits town, creating quite a buzz. Lindsey’s friend Beth wants to sell the editor her child…
Rate it:
Hide and Seek (Inspector Rebus, #2)
3.87 avg. rating
· 15290 Ratings
A junkie lies dead in an Edinburgh squat. Just another dead addict, until John Rebus begins to chip away at the indifference, treachery, deceit and sleaze that lurk beneath the facade of the Edinburgh…
Rate it:
A Bad Day for Sunshine (Sunshine Vicram, #1)
Sheriff Sunshine Vicram finds her cup o' joe more than half full when the small village of Del Sol, New Mexico, becomes the center of national attention for a kidnapper on the loose.

Del Sol, New Mexic…
Rate it:
Due or Die (Library Lover's Mystery, #2)
What is the original meaning of the word clue?*

Answering tricky reference questions like this one is more than enough excitement for library director Lindsey Norris. That is, until another murder is c…
Rate it:
Cloche and Dagger (Hat Shop Mystery, #1)
An all-new series from New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay

Not only is Scarlett Parker’s love life in the loo—as her British cousin Vivian Tremont would say—it’s also gone viral with an emb…
Rate it:
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
4.19 avg. rating
· 34083 Ratings
The unforgettable love story of a mother blinded by loss and her husband who insists on their survival as they undertake the Syrian refugee trail to Europe.

Nuri is a beekeeper; his wife, Afra, an arti…
Rate it:
Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe
It's first the story of two women in the 1980s, of gray-headed Mrs. Threadgoode telling her life story to Evelyn, who is in the sad slump of middle age. The tale she tells is also of two women-of the …
Rate it:
The Girl Who Played with Fire (Millennium, #2)
Part blistering espionage thriller, part riveting police procedural, and part piercing exposé on social injustice, The Girl Who Played with Fire is a masterful, endlessly satisfying novel.
 
Mikael Blo…
Rate it:
Piece of My Heart (Under Suspicion, #7)
In the latest thrilling collaboration from #1 New York Times bestselling author and “Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke, television producer Laurie Moran must solve the kidnapping…
Rate it:
Jo Nesbø Collection: Redbreast, Nemesis, Devil’s Star, Snowman & Redemeer
Rate it:
The Happy Ever After Playlist (The Friend Zone, #2)
Two years after losing her fiancé, Sloan Monroe still can't seem to get her life back on track. But one trouble-making pup with a "take me home" look in his eyes is about to change everything. With he…
Rate it:
Eggs on Ice (Cackleberry Club, #8)
3.82 avg. rating
· 784 Ratings
The Christmas season at the Cackleberry Club café is marred by murder in the latest book in the New York Times bestselling series.

Some say that casting crusty attorney Allen Sharpe as Scrooge in the K…
Rate it:
Death of a Lobster Lover (Hayley Powell Food and Cocktails Mystery, #9)
Food and cocktails columnist Hayley Powell is off on a girls' getaway with her two best friends. But soon they'll have to get away from a killer...

The quaint fishing village of Salmon Cove, Maine, see…
Rate it:
Welcome to the World, Baby Girl! (Elmwood Springs, #1)
Welcome to the World, Baby Girl! is the funny, serious, and compelling new novel by Fannie Flagg, author of the beloved Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe (and prize-winning co-writer of th…
Rate it:
Agatha Raisin and the Dead Ringer (Agatha Raisin, #29)
The latest Agatha Raisin mystery from bestselling author M. C. Beaton

The team of bells at St. Ethelred church is the pride and glory of the idyllic Cotswolds village of Thirk Magna, together with the …
Rate it: