Books similar to Plum Boxed Set 2 (Stephanie Plum, #4-6)

Plum Boxed Set 2 (Stephanie Plum, #4-6)
This boxed set contains three hilarious Stephanie Plum novels from Janet Evanovich: Four to Score, High Five and Hot Six.

Four to Score:

Stephanie Plum, Trenton, New Jersey's favorite pistol-packing, c…
Rate it:
Goodreads members who liked this book also liked:
Shades of Sunshine (Lola Pink Mysteries #3)
Lola Pink is all shades of concerned about the state of her wedding plans when her world is shaken as someone close to Dane Clark—her billionaire fiancé—goes missing. When the news of a kidnapping roc…
Rate it:
Hero at Large
3.79 avg. rating
· 11463 Ratings
He cooks a pot holder in the spaghetti sauce and needs lessons on making Jell-O. Still, single mom and ice skating coach Chris Nelson is committed to keeping her sexy, scruffy, new “house husband” aro…
Rate it:
Tricky Twenty-Two: by Janet Evanovich
4.48 avg. rating
· 425 Ratings
Warning: This is an independent addition to Tricky Twenty-Two, meant to enhance your experience of the original book. If you have not yet bought the original copy, make sure to purchase it before buyi…
Rate it:
List Series: Janet Evanovich: Series Reading Order: Stephanie Plum Series, Kate O'Hare & Nicolas Fox Books, Elsie Hawkins, Alexandra Barnaby, Lizzie & ... Hot/Cate Madigan Books by Janet Evanovich
This is a book series list that's made for your kindle. It is a simple to follow checklist that consists of all of Janet Evanovich's work.

This book is free with an Amazon Unlimited subscription.

This…
Rate it:
Smitten by Janet Evanovich Summary & Study Guide
The Smitten study guide includes the following sections: Plot Summary, Chapter Summaries & Analysis, Characters, Objects/Places, Themes, Style, Quotes, and Topics for Discussion.
Rate it:
Hello, Summer
3.90 avg. rating
· 6618 Ratings
New York Times bestselling author and Queen of the Beach Reads Mary Kay Andrews delivers her next blockbuster, Hello Summer.

It’s a new season...

Conley Hawkins left her family’s small town newspaper,…
Rate it:
Zombie Saturday Night (Confessions of a Teenage Vampire, #2)
Having become a vampire and inheriting Lemachard Manor, Lily joins forces with her mentor to destroy the evil vampire Sang and to battle an army of zombies on an unforgettable Halloween night. Origina…
Rate it:
The Turning (Confessions of a Teenage Vampire, #1)
Strange things happen when Lily meets Phillip Lemanchard, the vampire who has moved into the town that bears his name.
Rate it:
The Book of Bunny Suicides (Bunny Suicides, #1)
Rabbits. We'll never quite know why, but sometimes they decide they've just had enough of this world- and that's when they start getting inventive. The Book of Bunny Suicides follows over one hundred …
Rate it:
Hunted (Feral Souls Trilogy, #1)
4.20 avg. rating
· 7058 Ratings
The only way to escape is to die.

For eighteen years I’ve suffered at the hands of the Hunters. For eighteen years they’ve done their best to break me, to tear me open and unleash the terrifying mons…
Rate it:
Creature
3.85 avg. rating
· 10373 Ratings
A powerful high-tech company. A postcard-pretty company town. Families. Children. Sunshine. Happiness. A high school football team that never-ever loses. And something else. Something horrible ... Now…
Rate it:
Billionaire Unwed: Zeke
4.47 avg. rating
· 857 Ratings
You met Lia and Zeke in Billionaire Unloved, Jett and Ruby's book. Now you can find out what happened to them. Did Lia really end up marrying the wrong guy?

Although this story is part of The Billionai…
Rate it:
Player
4.01 avg. rating
· 1974 Ratings
A best friends to lovers romance that delivers! Noah and Kaylee bring the inside jokes, the slow burn, the swoon-worthy romance and that white-hot intensity between the sheets. You don't want to miss …
Rate it:
Beating About the Bush (Agatha Raisin, #30)
New York Times bestseller M. C. Beaton's cranky, crafty Agatha Raisin—now the star of a hit T.V. show—is back on the case again.

When private detective Agatha Raisin comes across a severed leg in a ro…
Rate it:
The Invitation (Stephanie King, #2)
4.16 avg. rating
· 1698 Ratings
From the three-million-copy bestselling author of Only the Innocent comes an absolutely gripping new psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Something in the Water, The Woman in the Window and The…
Rate it:
The King of Taos
3.00 avg. rating
· 7 Ratings
The underground world of con men, winos, prostitutes, laborers, and artists has been an abundant source of material for great writers from Dickens to Bukowski. The underground world of Taos, New Mexic…
Rate it:
The Billionaire Deal (The Sutton Billionaires, #1)
He needed a wife on paper, she needed a way to pay for school. Neither bargained for the danger their marriage-of-convenience brought on.

CEO Jack Sutton isn't about to be backed into a corner by …
Rate it:
Money, Murder and Mayhem (Cryptic Cove Mystery #1)
Alexis Danforth’s life was planned out. In twenty-four hours her world is shattered.
She loses her parents and her job.

Rummaging through the attic she discovers her “dead” grandmother is very much a…
Rate it:
The Perfect Son
4.35 avg. rating
· 3409 Ratings
"Mrs. Cass, we were hoping your son could answer a few questions about the girl who disappeared last night..."

Erika Cass has a perfect family and a perfect life. Until the evening when two detectives…
Rate it:
Slow Kill (Kevin Kerney, #9)
3.90 avg. rating
· 655 Ratings
Santa Fe Police Chief Kevin Kerney travels to a California ranch looking to buy some prime quarter horse breeding stock. Instead, he finds himself the prime suspect in a possible homicide when a guest…
Rate it:
Ayoade on Top
3.86 avg. rating
· 3859 Ratings
At last, the definitive book about perhaps the best cabin crew dramedy ever filmed: View From the Top starring Gwyneth Paltrow.

In Ayoade on Top, Richard Ayoade, perhaps one of the most ‘insubstantial’…
Rate it:
Hunting Badger (Leaphorn  & Chee, #14)
4.01 avg. rating
· 6520 Ratings
Three men raid the gambling casino run by the Ute nation and then disappear into the maze of canyons on the Utah-Arizona border. When the FBI, with its helicopters and high-tech equipment, focuses on …
Rate it:
Crossed Bones (Sarah Booth Delaney, #4)
In rich, atmospheric mysteries set against the backdrop of modern-day Mississippi, Carolyn Haines has given the southern belle a brilliantly hip makeover. Now Haines and her unforgettable heroine, Sar…
Rate it:
Wrecked
4.23 avg. rating
· 237 Ratings
Shipwrecked. Stranded on a deserted island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean.

After a year of isolation, Gunner, Finn and Jamison never expected to be rescued.

And they certainly never expected a bea…
Rate it:
The Detective Gina Harte Series: Books 1–3
If you love heart-stopping crime thrillers, then look no further than the Gina Harte series. Gripping from page one and with a pace that doesn’t let up, you’ll be hooked!

The first three books in thi…
Rate it:
The Shadow King (The Raveling, #3)
4.22 avg. rating
· 683 Ratings
The conclusion to the story that began with The Crimson Queen and continued with the Silver Sorceress . . .

Scarred by what transpired on the island of the sorceress Niara, Keilan and his companions …
Rate it:
Close to You
3.98 avg. rating
· 622 Ratings
I pinch the screen to zoom until I’m staring at the face of a ghost. A man with very short hair, staring directly at the camera with piercing brown eyes.

He is as he was when I last saw him: wrinkle…
Rate it:
Note in the Nutcracker (The Inn at Holiday Bay, #7)
A heartwarming cozy mystery series about losing everything, taking a chance, and starting again.

After suffering a personal tragedy Abby Sullivan buys a huge old seaside mansion she has never even seen…
Rate it:
Stop Doing That Sh*t: End Self-Sabotage and Demand Your Life Back
From the author of the New York Times and international bestseller Unfu*k Yourself, Gary John Bishop presents a no-holds-barred guide to breaking through our cycles of self-sabotage to get what we wan…
Rate it:
The Fruit of Stone
3.78 avg. rating
· 478 Ratings
Mark Spragg's much-anticipated fiction debut is the story of the lifelong friendship between two men and their love for one woman who eludes them. When she leaves her husband for a new life, the two m…
Rate it: