Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Bones: The Official Companion” as Want to Read:
Bones: The Official Companion
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Bones: The Official Companion

3.97  ·  Rating details ·  70 Ratings  ·  5 Reviews
Starring Buffy and Angel's David Boreanaz, Bones is the thrilling investigative drama inspired by real-life forensic anthropologist and best-selling novelist Kathy Reichs.

Dr Temperance Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a highly skilled forensic anthropologist, often teamed with Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz), piecing together the clues left behind in murder victims
...more
Paperback, 160 pages
Published October 16th 2007 by Titan Books
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Bones, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Bones

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Stacie
Sep 09, 2011 rated it it was amazing
Fantastic Companion guide!!! Fans of the show or the Kathy Reichs books will love this. 160 pages of glossy photos and insight into every season 1 episode. This book is so much fun to page through. Love it!
Sabine
Aug 19, 2012 added it
Mhm. Well. I didn't feel I was with a companion. Nope. Wasn't too fond.
Fuglsang
Jul 19, 2010 rated it it was amazing
Recommends it for: Fans of Bones, of course
A must for fans of Bones, I believe! Full of interesting information, beautiful colour images, funny quotes... well, everything! You just have to love Bones!
Reija
Sep 17, 2013 rated it really liked it
Shelves: tv
This is how episode guide should be, cast, details and background stories.
Girl
rated it it was ok
Jan 04, 2013
Kevin
rated it really liked it
May 03, 2017
Joey King
rated it liked it
May 14, 2016
Beci Hickmott
rated it it was amazing
Jan 18, 2017
Marie R Boutin
rated it really liked it
Nov 13, 2014
Ed Bonthron
rated it really liked it
Aug 25, 2014
Nancy
rated it liked it
Sep 07, 2016
Julia
rated it liked it
May 28, 2012
Rach H
rated it liked it
Apr 08, 2010
Tracy
rated it liked it
Jun 25, 2014
Marina
rated it really liked it
Sep 27, 2009
Marie
rated it really liked it
Mar 28, 2008
Janet Porter
rated it liked it
Sep 18, 2014
Kelly
rated it really liked it
Dec 06, 2008
Kari
rated it liked it
Jun 14, 2011
Katie
rated it it was amazing
Mar 06, 2016
Erin
rated it it was amazing
Jan 18, 2013
Aimee-Jane
rated it it was amazing
Feb 11, 2016
Naiara
rated it liked it
Jan 26, 2012
Ellen
rated it liked it
Dec 29, 2013
Mentatreader
rated it liked it
Jan 09, 2015
Kara who
rated it it was amazing
Jan 25, 2008
Lorena Martínez
rated it really liked it
Mar 20, 2011
Amy
rated it it was amazing
Mar 29, 2010
Karen
rated it really liked it
Aug 15, 2016
Xandra Leigh
rated it really liked it
Jun 11, 2015
« previous 1 3 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Paul Ruditis also writes under the name P.J. Ruditis.

I was born and raised in Philadelphia where I lived a typical childhood with a far more interesting fantasy life. I mean, how many other eight year olds were sticking their Star Wars action figures in Ziploc bags filled with water and putting them in the freezer to recreate the ice planet of Hoth? (Really? That many? Never mind.)

After college, I
...more
More about Paul Ruditis...