Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “A Comprehensive Review for the Certification and Recertification Examinations for Physician Assistants: In Collaboration with AAPA and PAEA” as Want to Read:
A Comprehensive Review for the Certification and Recertification Examinations for Physician Assistants: In Collaboration with AAPA and PAEA
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

A Comprehensive Review for the Certification and Recertification Examinations for Physician Assistants: In Collaboration with AAPA and PAEA

4.02  ·  Rating details ·  61 Ratings  ·  5 Reviews
This exam review book has been developed and endorsed by the American Academy of Physician Assistants (AAPA) and the Physician Assistant Education Association (PAEA). This new Fourth Edition features "high-yield" outline format review and pre- and post-test questions based on the blueprint drafted by the National Commission on Certification of Physician Assistants (NCCPA). ...more
Paperback, 383 pages
Published January 21st 2010 by LWW (first published November 1st 2003)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

Be the first to ask a question about A Comprehensive Review for the Certification and Recertification Examinations for Physician Assistants

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Kylene
Jun 01, 2011 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
This is the book I used mostly to help me study for boards. You should see the inside of it! I have highlights, extra written notes and post-its and hand-outs all over the inside. It's not perfect and could have more things added, but I really liked it...especially the pre and post tests that are included.
Kylene
Jan 05, 2014 rated it liked it
I don't love the way the book is organized. Some of it could have been done better. I'm just not happy with the fact that I can't access the online version or the test questions anymore...because there is a newer version. Lame.
Brenda Wharton
Jan 01, 2015 rated it really liked it
Good review of all the basic concepts on the PANRE test
Jordan
Feb 07, 2008 rated it did not like it  ·  review of another edition
This was a frustrating book because I found some mistakes in the answer keys to sample questions...not so helpful when you question wether your review book is correct!
Heidi
...it's killing me!!!
Mitchell Castro
rated it liked it
Feb 04, 2018
Sharon Marcarelli
rated it liked it
Oct 04, 2014
Nate Barrington
rated it did not like it
Apr 11, 2014
JoAnna Brand
rated it liked it
Jan 01, 2013
Shelley R. Hoffmann
rated it it was amazing
Feb 01, 2017
Kathleen
rated it really liked it
Jun 01, 2014
Amy
rated it liked it
Jul 26, 2015
Catherine Michaud
rated it it was amazing
Dec 14, 2017
Ingrid Murray
rated it really liked it
Sep 04, 2014
Danielle
rated it it was amazing
Oct 01, 2015
Jenna Passler
rated it did not like it
Jul 17, 2009
Shannon Ghizzoni
rated it it was amazing
Dec 20, 2015
Margarita Munoz
rated it it was amazing
May 06, 2014
jason jannicelli
rated it really liked it
Dec 26, 2013
Stephanie
rated it really liked it
Dec 01, 2008
Crystal
rated it it was amazing
Feb 04, 2018
Bianca Iglesias
rated it liked it
Mar 04, 2015
Marissa
rated it it was amazing
May 23, 2014
Sean
rated it it was amazing
Mar 15, 2011
Sabrina
rated it it was amazing
Sep 19, 2017
Angie
rated it liked it
Oct 05, 2011
Ali
rated it really liked it
Feb 01, 2014
Anne Hall
rated it it was amazing
Jan 28, 2017
Kerry
rated it it was amazing
Jun 18, 2014
Nicole L Hammer
rated it really liked it
Mar 19, 2014
« previous 1 3 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »