Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “So You Think You're a Match?” as Want to Read:
So You Think You're a Match?
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

So You Think You're a Match?

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  4 reviews
A “wickedly funny” friends-to-lovers romantic comedy. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will swoon their way through this romp from the friend zone to forbidden love.

Harlow’s an ambitious career woman who always plays by the rules. Bishop’s a happy-go-lucky bad boy who will bend any law to save his sick sister. Why, then, did their dating app declare them a match?
...more
ebook, 318 pages
Expected publication: August 24th 2021
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about So You Think You're a Match?, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about So You Think You're a Match?

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of So You Think You're a Match?
Devri Walls
May 26, 2021 rated it it was amazing
Michelle Hazen is so wickedly funny you'll think that you don't need anything more than her rapier wit. But then she goes and drops sex scenes that will make your toes curl. In the words of Bishop Riley, "Michelle, you have done me a grave disservice." I now have the book hangover of the century. ...more
Kelly
May 31, 2021 rated it it was amazing
Between clutching my heart and snort-cackling, I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough in this one-of-a-kind rom-com. Opposites don’t just attract in So You Think You’re a Match. Harlow and Bishop collide in a burst of sparks, showering the reader with their electric chemistry.
Kristin Wright
May 26, 2021 rated it it was amazing
Michelle Hazen is the queen of flirty banter. I could, quite honestly, have read an entire book of their text messages. The chemistry between responsible Harlow and quicksilver Bishop is delicious and sizzling. You’ll have a smile on your face for the whole read. I loved it!
Alanna Martin
May 27, 2021 rated it it was amazing
This book was such a delight! I love a heroine who has no time for people's nonsense, and when you put her head-to-head with a irresistibly charming bad boy... Oh, yeah.

With sizzling chemistry, hilarious banter, and heart-tugging stakes, this story had me alternately swooning and frantically turning the pages to see how Hazen could give these characters the HEA they deserve. So You Think You're A Match truly puts both the rom and the com in rom-com.
...more
Barbara
marked it as to-read
May 13, 2021
Heather Dochylo
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2021
Amanda
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2021
RabbitRodney
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2021
Rachel
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2021
Mary
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2021
Moon Love
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2021
Tricia
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2021
K.A.Bylsma
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2021
Jen
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2021
Devon Daniels
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2021
Lorena
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2021
Ilaria Passon
marked it as to-read
May 26, 2021
ElizrdbthSpeaks
marked it as to-read
May 26, 2021
YaniM
added it
May 27, 2021
Kayla Plutzer
marked it as to-read
May 27, 2021
Renae
marked it as to-read
May 28, 2021
Neepa Shah-Chittur
marked it as to-read
May 31, 2021
Jen
marked it as to-read
May 31, 2021
Laura
marked it as to-read
May 31, 2021
Dnmann
marked it as to-read
May 31, 2021
*♥*Skye*♥*
marked it as to-read
May 31, 2021
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
417 followers
Michelle Hazen is a nomad with a writing problem. Years ago, she and her husband ducked out of the 9 to 5 world and moved into their truck. She found her voice with the support of the online fanfiction community, and once she started typing, she never looked back. She has written most of her books in odd places, including a bus in Thailand, an off-the-grid cabin in the Sawtooth Mountains, a golf c ...more

Related Articles

Take a glance at the romance section in any bookstore and you'll see a tempting assortment of shirtless hunks, breathless duchesses,...
69 likes · 16 comments