Jump to ratings and reviews
Rate this book

The Sunset Lands Beyond #1–3 omnibus

Sunset Lands Beyond Boxed Set

Rate this book
“An entire world is in danger, and I’m expected to save it. Only…it’s not my world.”

Before saving another realm, she must learn to save herself.

Meet Hannah Winters, an ordinary college student from an average, middle-class family. She’s nothing special…until the day she discovers that she is.

Being told you carry latent magic and are the fulfillment of ancient savior prophecies in a parallel world, Aerisia, isn’t something anyone expects. Hannah is no exception. However, a brand-new realm filled with fairies, dragons, immortal warriors, Moonkind, giants, and more are depending on her to save them from the encroaching Dark Powers. When there’s no one else, you have to rise to the occasion.

Join our reluctant heroine as she uncovers the truth of her heritage, navigates a foreign land, learns to wield magic, and wades through the murky waters of treachery, deceit, and love, to one day make a stand against the most powerful evil in Aerisia.

This boxed set contains the three books of the Sunset Lands Beyond trilogy. Read on for page-turning adventure; slow burn, enemies-to-lovers romance; and plenty of heart-stopping drama in this epic, portal fantasy trilogy.

#1. Aerisia: Land Beyond the Sunset
#2. Aerisia: Gateway to the Underworld
#3. Aerisia: Field of Battle

892 pages, Kindle Edition

Published May 29, 2021

Loading interface...
Loading interface...

About the author

Sarah Ashwood

23 books890 followers
Don't believe all the hype. Sarah Ashwood isn't really a gladiator, a Highlander, a fencer, a skilled horsewoman, an archer, a magic wielder, or a martial arts expert. That's only in her mind. In real life, she's a genuine Okie from Muskogee, who grew up in the wooded hills outside the oldest town in Oklahoma, USA, and holds a B.A. in English from American Military University. She now lives (mostly) quietly at home with her husband and four children, where she tries to sneak in a daily run or workout to save her sanity and keep her mind fresh for her next story.

For a complete list of all Sarah's works and the links to find them, as well as her social media contacts and newsletter sign up, visit her website at www.sarahashwoodauthor.com.

Ratings & Reviews

What do you think?
Rate this book

Friends & Following

Create a free account to discover what your friends think of this book!

Community Reviews

5 stars
9 (60%)
4 stars
5 (33%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Displaying 1 of 1 review
264 reviews
June 3, 2021
Worth reading

I was memorized by this book. I enjoyed the story line and the characters. Death, betrayals, love, joy. So much was happening at one time. Quick paced. So many mythical creatures.
Displaying 1 of 1 review

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get help and learn more about the design.