Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Escape to Witch City” as Want to Read:
Escape to Witch City
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Escape to Witch City

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  0 reviews
In a world ruled by fear of witches, some secrets are deadly. A thrilling new fantasy adventure set in historical London for fans of V.E. Schwab's City of Ghosts and Serafina and the Black Cloak.

Emmaline Black has a secret. She can hear the rhythm of heartbeats. Not just her own, but others' too. It's a rhythm she's learned to control, and that can only mean one thing... E
...more
Hardcover, 320 pages
Expected publication: August 3rd 2021 by Tundra Books (NY)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Escape to Witch City, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Escape to Witch City

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Escape to Witch City
jennet wheatstonelllsl
rated it it was amazing
Nov 17, 2020
Ahrell
rated it it was amazing
Dec 11, 2020
Allie
marked it as to-read
Nov 18, 2020
Vicki
marked it as to-read
Nov 22, 2020
Torin Wong
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2020
Briana
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2020
Helen
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2020
Brittany Moseley
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2020
Kyra Nelson
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2020
Olivia
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2020
Valerie
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2020
Jordan Moore
marked it as to-read
Nov 26, 2020
Sophie Winkeler
marked it as to-read
Nov 26, 2020
Peyton
marked it as to-read
Nov 26, 2020
Heather
marked it as to-read
Nov 28, 2020
Liz
marked it as to-read
Nov 30, 2020
Leah
marked it as to-read
Dec 03, 2020
Danielle
marked it as to-read
Dec 04, 2020
Miranda Phoenix
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2020
Shirley
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2020
May
marked it as to-read
Dec 21, 2020
Lori
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2021
LaShawnna
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2021
Kellie Sheridan
marked it as to-read
Jan 04, 2021
Amy McNulty
marked it as to-read
Jan 04, 2021
C.J. Sarcasm & Lemons
marked it as to-read
Jan 04, 2021
Olivia
marked it as to-read
Jan 04, 2021
Kara
marked it as to-read
Jan 04, 2021
Hannah Davies
marked it as to-read
Jan 07, 2021
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
233 followers
E. Latimer is the author of The Strange and Deadly Portraits of Bryony Gray and Witches of Ash and Ruin.

Her third book, Escape to Witch City, comes out from Tundra Books August 2021.



Related Articles

While we usually think of fall and Halloween as the time for spooky books, witchy teens are undeniably having a major moment right now. No fewer...
103 likes · 52 comments