Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Next Step. You've Accepted Jesus...Now What?” as Want to Read:
Next Step. You've Accepted Jesus...Now What?
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Next Step. You've Accepted Jesus...Now What?

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  3 reviews
You’ve Accepted Jesus. Now What?

Other teens and women have been where you are now. No need to feel lost. In Next Step, you’ll discover
Answers for what’s next for you as a Christian
Eye-opening “what I wish I knew as a teen” advice
Letters and prayers from DeeDee for you
Who the Bible says you are

DeeDee loves chocolate, chatting, potatoes, and sharing Jesus with you!
...more
Paperback, 193 pages
Published November 5th 2020 by CrossRiver Media Group
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Next Step. You've Accepted Jesus...Now What?, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Next Step. You've Accepted Jesus...Now What?

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-31
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Next Step. You've Accepted Jesus...Now What?
DeeDee Lake
Oct 09, 2020 added it  ·  (Review from the author)
This teen girl devotional is needed more now than ever. Girls get messages early that they aren't enough, Next Step tells them they are enough.

I share stories that deal with bullying, choices, finding your identity, suicide, friendships, making mistakes and how to recover from them when you do, and the importance of living your life as a Believer in Christ after you've accepted Jesus as your Savior.

I want the teen to feel I was walking right beside her, so I created weekly videos for the 4 week
...more
Lori England
Oct 19, 2020 rated it it was amazing
What an amazing book! I am currently reading it and definitely finding new ways to connect with my Savior. New or old, Christians needs guidance and that’s exactly what DeeDee has done!
Quinetta Mays
WOW! I am so amazed how well DeeDee did on this book. I was there when the concept of this devotional was birthed. I read it in 1 afternoon and plan on rereading it again. Not only is it a devotional but DeeDee shares how to start growing after you become a Christian. I found the book to be more than a devotional but also a Bible Study. It is geared to the younger ladies but I would be inclined to use it as a Bible Study for any woman that needs to grow in Jesus.

Thank you, DeeDee for listening
...more
Sandra
rated it it was amazing
Jan 14, 2021
Patsy Stallworth
marked it as to-read
Oct 09, 2020
Kandace
marked it as to-read
Oct 10, 2020
Beth
marked it as to-read
Oct 10, 2020
Frederick Rotzien
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Micielle
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Brenda Maki
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Hil
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Wendy Phung
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Kim Ellis
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Lady Goodman
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Leah
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Melissa ahmed
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Traci
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Deborah Gerhart
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Roxanne
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Cathy Tilton
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Nancy Adams
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Sam
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Jill
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Kara Lauren
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Jerrilynn Atherton
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Alison
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Nick Neagle
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Beth
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Christina Stockard
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Loren Palmer
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
Jan
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2020
topics  posts  views  last activity   
How did you learn about Jesus? 1 1 Nov 04, 2020 11:23AM  
What would you have liked to have known when you were a teenager? 1 1 Nov 04, 2020 11:20AM  
Advice to Your Younger Self 1 1 Oct 09, 2020 11:33AM  
17 followers
I'm an avid reader and chatter! I love to chat with my friends, neighbors, and strangers. It's been said, I came out talking. The rumors must be true.

I grew up a Navy brat and lived in Spain for 9 years until I was a junior in HS. Then a couple of years later married my Army pilot. We've been married for 37 years. Now we live in Colorado and I can see the Rocky Mountains from every room in my hous
...more

News & Interviews

Need another excuse to treat yourself to a new book this week? We've got you covered with the buzziest new releases of the day. To create our...
40 likes · 19 comments
“God knows everything about you, your past, present, and future.” 1 likes
More quotes…