Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Awakened” as Want to Read:
Awakened
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Awakened

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  0 reviews
For fans of L.J.Smith's The Vampire Diaries and Shelby Mahurin's Serpent and Dove.

After losing her parents in an accident only she survived, Hannah is desperate for answers. Haunted by the events of that tragic night, she struggles to move on, yearning for some deeper truth about her loss.

But when it comes time to turn a new page and move cross country for college, she vow
...more
Kindle Edition
Expected publication: September 7th 2021 by The Parliament House
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Awakened, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Awakened

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-31
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Awakened
Erica Farner
rated it it was amazing
Dec 21, 2020
Mahnoor Asif
rated it it was amazing
Feb 18, 2021
Nicole
marked it as to-read
Feb 03, 2021
Faida orrie
marked it as to-read
Feb 04, 2021
Loie
marked it as to-read
Feb 06, 2021
Shelby Kisgen
marked it as to-read
Feb 06, 2021
Lea
added it
Feb 06, 2021
inkanddynamite
marked it as to-read
Feb 08, 2021
Lindsey
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2021
Hillary Dunn
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Molly
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Gretchen Marie
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Cassandra Alvarez
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
meliss
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Cataline Champs
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
M
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Toni
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Semira Moses
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Meredith
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
EmmaSkies
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Terry
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Amber
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Taylor Goodwin
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Kristy
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Dazzlingtragedy
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Maya
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Anna
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Rachelle
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
Cute Little Reviews
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Related Articles

  Kerine Wint is a software engineering graduate with more love for books than for computers. As an avid reader, writer, and fan of all things...
26 likes · 11 comments
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »