Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Fount 3-Book Box Set: The Complete Series” as Want to Read:
The Fount 3-Book Box Set: The Complete Series
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Fount 3-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

by
4.33  ·  Rating details ·  3 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Enjoy the complete 3-book The Fount series! This paranormal romance is full of action, magic, and forbidden love. Perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Sarah J. Maas, and Ilona Andrews.

Enter the world of mind-control and magically-enhanced weapons, where mortals and immortals will battle for the right to learn, love, and live in two worlds that would seek to drive them out.

The
...more
ebook, 750 pages
Published May 3rd 2020 by Syafant Press
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Fount 3-Book Box Set, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Fount 3-Book Box Set

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-8
Average rating 4.33  · 
Rating details
 ·  3 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Fount 3-Book Box Set: The Complete Series
Tamara
Mar 15, 2021 rated it it was amazing
What would you sacrifice? Your love or the survival of your people?

I enjoyed this series. Twin girls who grow up on a farm find out they are anything but ordinary once a thief breaks in. Things go downhill from there for the girls. While one of them, Addy, is over at their best friend's house the other one, Olivia, is kidnapped on the same night the rest of their family is killed. When Addy gets home to find the scene of her family dead she also happens to find a couple of the killers in her hou
...more
Mrs. Clare
Feb 21, 2021 rated it really liked it
These books were certainly a trip! You start the opening scene thinking you know where the story is headed, and bam! You're somewhere completely different. I will admit that it took me a while to really get what the gist of the story was, but I did enjoy Ms. Fazio's writing style, so it wasn't a hardship to go on the journey with her.

I loved Tol and Addy's love story. It does, of course, have its ups and downs and struggles, but through it all, you could always feel the underlying thread that wa
...more
Fathiyyah Ismail
rated it really liked it
Aug 19, 2020
Stephanie Fazio
May 23, 2020 added it  ·  (Review from the author)
Anindita Banerjee
marked it as to-read
Jul 14, 2020
Linda Johns
is currently reading it
Sep 18, 2020
Donna
is currently reading it
Sep 26, 2020
Mariana Lucia
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2021
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Mortal Souls (Immortal Stream: Children of the Gods #1)
  • Toxic (Thanatos MC #1)
  • Mine
  • Just Curious
  • The All-Pro (Galactic Football League #3)
  • Obsessed (Wild Mountain Scots, #1)
  • Justified Steel
  • Tricked Steel
  • Branded Steel
  • Laced Steel
  • Drop Dead Gorgeous
  • The Lure of Air (Natura Elementals, #2)
  • Off Limits
  • Fall of Night (Midnight Breed, #17)
  • Smashed Steel (Steel Crew, #7)
  • Flak (Tribe #2)
  • Imitating a Fae Queen (Raven Court #1)
  • High Voltage (Fever, #10)
See similar books…
32 followers
Stephanie Fazio is a fantasy author. She grew up in Syracuse, New York, and prior to writing full time, she worked in the fields of journalism, secondary education, and higher education. She has an undergraduate degree in English from Colgate University and a Master’s degree in Reading, Writing, and Literacy from the University of Pennsylvania.

Stephanie lives in Austin with her husband and crazy r
...more

News & Interviews

What will you do when it's your turn to pick your book club's next read? Well, this is what you won't do: panic. Why not? Because we've dug...
39 likes · 9 comments