Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Ghost Runner (Sand Runner, #3)” as Want to Read:
Ghost Runner (Sand Runner, #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Ghost Runner (Sand Runner, #3)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  1 rating  ·  1 review
For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Maze Runner comes the third installment in the passionate and action-packed Sand Runner series... GHOST RUNNER.

Kai and Emily are reunited, but their fight is far from over - and so is their search for answers. As the dangers mount and the stakes continue to rise, they will both confront their greatest fears and discover new
...more
Paperback, First Paperback Edition, 288 pages
Expected publication: April 3rd 2020 by Vera Brook
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Ghost Runner, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Ghost Runner

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-2
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  1 rating  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Ghost Runner (Sand Runner, #3)
Kimberly Vanderbloom
Mar 15, 2020 rated it it was amazing
I just cant.........


I mean come on.......

I need the next book now. Im absolutely obsessed with this series and couldnt believe I was able to get an early copy of it. First, you need to admire this beauty of a cover. It is breathtaking. I noticed the whole series got updated covers and I really dig them. They are eye catching. Ok to the story. Kai, Emily, Xander are all back and better than ever. I felt like I got a deeper look at Emily. I feel like I understand her and her decisions a little
...more
Dave Higgins
marked it as to-read
Mar 10, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
70 followers
Vera Brook is a neuroscientist turned science fiction & fantasy writer. Her latest novel is GHOST RUNNER, book 3 in the Sand Runner series, coming out in April 2020. She is also a bookworm, and perpetually torn between reading books and writing them.

News & Interviews

April is the most hopeful of months, promising warm days and sunshine just around the corner. The weather is a little unpredictable, sure, but tha...
10 likes · 0 comments