Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Stalked (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers, #3)” as Want to Read:
Stalked (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers, #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Stalked

(DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers #3)

by
0.00  ·  Rating details ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews
DI Huxley is back with another disturbing case. Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Leigh Russell.

A case from the past is haunting Jemima

When Detective Inspector Jemima Huxley gets a call to say Violet Watkins has been reported missing, she is immediately catapulted into the past.

Jemima first met Violet six years earlier, when she reported
...more
Kindle Edition
Expected publication: August 24th 2020 by Sapere Books
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Stalked, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Stalked

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-6
Average rating 0.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Stalked (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers, #3)
Kristen
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2020
Liz
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2020
Heather
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2020
Cindy
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2020
Ilene Harris
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2020
Heather Tormey
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
58 followers
Gaynor Torrance writes contemporary crime thrillers and is the author of the gritty, Detective Inspector Jemima Huxley series. She chose to set these books in the Welsh capital city, as Cardiff is somewhere she knows and loves, having lived there for many years.
In 2018, Gaynor signed with Sapere Books for four DI Jemima Huxley crime novels. The first book in the series, REVENGE, was published in
...more

Other books in the series

DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers (3 books)
  • Revenge (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers, #1)
  • Sole Survivor (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers, #2)

News & Interviews

As dedicated readers already know, some of the best and most innovative stories on the shelves come from the constantly evolving realm of young ...
32 likes · 4 comments