Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “A-List Angels: How a Band of Actors, Artists, and Athletes Hacked Silicon Valley” as Want to Read:
A-List Angels: How a Band of Actors, Artists, and Athletes Hacked Silicon Valley
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

A-List Angels: How a Band of Actors, Artists, and Athletes Hacked Silicon Valley

by
0.00  ·  Rating details ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Combining high-octane storytelling with landmark financial reporting in the tradition of Michael Lewis, Zack O'Malley Greenburg delivers a transformative account of how Hollywood cashed in on the latest tech boom while bringing a blast of creativity and diversity to Silicon Valley.
How much is celebrity really worth? In a growing trend, Hollywood's biggest stars from Ashton
...more
Hardcover, 288 pages
Expected publication: March 10th 2020 by Little, Brown and Company
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about A-List Angels, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about A-List Angels

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 0.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of A-List Angels: How a Band of Actors, Artists, and Athletes Hacked Silicon Valley
Charles Lefebvre
marked it as to-read
Aug 31, 2019
Zack Greenburg
Dec 18, 2019 marked it as to-read  ·  (Review from the author)
Julie
marked it as to-read
Dec 23, 2019
Kristen
marked it as to-read
Jan 16, 2020
Jill
added it
Jan 16, 2020
Trica Johnson
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Frederick Rotzien
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Brenda Maki
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Deborah Gerhart
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Mary Simmons
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Brie
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Bettye Short
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Sam
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Bill Schlott
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
David
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Karyn Palmer
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Michael Carter
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
AC
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Darlene Howard
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Marilyn Stanley
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Pam
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Micielle
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Donna
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Lydia Wallace
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
jbangelova
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Charles-Antoine Gagné
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Judy
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Astrid Galactic
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
Steff
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
A. S.
marked it as to-read
Jan 17, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Zack O'Malley Greenburg is a Forbes senior editor and author of four books including A-List Angels: How a Band of Actors, Artists, and Athletes Hacked Silicon Valley and the Jay-Z biography Empire State of Mind. Zack covers the business of entertainment at Forbes ; in more than a decade there, he's tackled topics from public pension fund scandals to Kanye West's quest to overtake Air Jordan. ...more