Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 1” as Want to Read:
Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 1
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 1

(Interspecies Reviewers / 異種族レビュアーズ #1)

by
3.66  ·  Rating details ·  35 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Beauty truly is in the eye of the beholder! From elves to succubi to cyclopes and more, the Yoruno Gloss reviewers are here to rate the red-light delights of all manner of monster girls...The only thing is, they can never agree on which species are the hottest!
ebook, 135 pages
Published November 13th 2018 by Yen Press
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 1, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 1

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 3.66  · 
Rating details
 ·  35 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 1
Mehsi
Two guys, two friends, decide to review girls and see what species is the best... sex-wise.

Yep, I know what you guys are thinking, Mehsi what the hell are you reading? :P I have been putting off this manga for a while, but the anime started airing and my curiosity got rekindled and I had to try it out. I loved the first episode, it was weird, silly, and sexy. I decided I wanted more and didn't want to wait another week. I needed the manga. And I needed it now.

The manga did a pretty good job on
...more
Tarl
I saw a positive review of this manga on Youtube and figured I had to check it out. Man-oh-man, I have to say I am quite happy that I picked up this manga.

For one, the protagonists are hilarious. There is a lot of humour in this manga, much of it sex based in form with the story being told. There are also a fair number of site gags that also are pretty awesome and made me laugh out loud. This is helped along by the girls to which the trio find themselves trying out, as often they are the source
...more
Groovy
Nov 13, 2018 rated it liked it  ·  review of another edition
the art's fun, the body types have awesome variety, and i think i love Angel the most. fans of Monster Musume will get a kick out of this
Alexander Darconi
Apr 28, 2019 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: manga
Pretty good book. Interesting premise. Honestly both a bit more light hearted and a bit less nudity than I expected. You don't even see nipples until one of the later chapters. Probably will read the next one when it comes out.
Howard Johnson
rated it really liked it
Feb 12, 2020
Taylor Brown
rated it it was amazing
Feb 18, 2020
Sougeitu
rated it did not like it
Feb 08, 2020
Rebecca
rated it did not like it
Nov 05, 2018
Dwayne Cox
rated it really liked it
Dec 15, 2018
Gideon Chan
rated it it was amazing
Sep 23, 2019
Erwin Sloof
rated it liked it
Jan 18, 2020
Yoz0ra
rated it really liked it
Feb 03, 2020
Richard Bennett
rated it really liked it
Jan 03, 2019
Nicole Loop
rated it liked it
Jan 22, 2019
Last One
rated it did not like it
Nov 02, 2019
Z Wilson
rated it it was amazing
Feb 17, 2020
Cell
rated it liked it
Jan 21, 2019
Haru
rated it really liked it
Jan 19, 2020
Mason Brady
rated it really liked it
Apr 28, 2019
Ezra  Fohl
rated it really liked it
Aug 07, 2019
Desiree
rated it it was amazing
Feb 20, 2020
Chito
rated it really liked it
Feb 02, 2020
Bloodyasteramma
rated it it was ok
Nov 02, 2019
Jeff James
rated it liked it
Feb 17, 2020
Bridger Lewis
rated it liked it
Mar 15, 2019
Laura
rated it really liked it
Sep 05, 2019
Taylor Beans
rated it really liked it
Nov 20, 2018
Miles
rated it it was amazing
Feb 13, 2020
Charles
rated it liked it
Dec 01, 2018
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Love Stage!! 1
  • Monster Musume, Vol. 1
  • Monster Musume, Vol. 5
  • Monster Musume, Vol. 4
  • Monster Musume, Vol. 6
  • Monster Musume, Vol. 3
  • Monster Musume, Vol. 2
  • Monster Musume, Vol. 7
  • 僕のヒーローアカデミア 5 [Boku No Hero Academia 5] (My Hero Academia, #5)
  • The Odd 1s Out: How to Be Cool and Other Things I Definitely Learned from Growing Up
  • 僕のヒーローアカデミア 4 [Boku No Hero Academia 4] (My Hero Academia, #4)
  • 僕のヒーローアカデミア 3 [Boku No Hero Academia 3] (My Hero Academia, #3)
  • 痛いのは嫌なので防御力に極振りしたいと思います。 3
  • Prison School, Vol. 1
  • りゅうおうのおしごと! 11
  • ぼくたちは勉強ができない 13 [Bokutachi wa Benkyou ga Dekinai 13] (We Never Learn, #13)
  • モブサイコ100 3 (Mob Psycho 100, #3)
  • 僕のヒーローアカデミア 2 [Boku No Hero Academia 2] (My Hero Academia, #2)
See similar books…

Other books in the series

Interspecies Reviewers / 異種族レビュアーズ (3 books)
  • Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 2
  • 異種族レビュアーズ えくすたしー・でいず