Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “City of the Uncommon Thief” as Want to Read:
City of the Uncommon Thief
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

City of the Uncommon Thief

it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  1 review
A dark and intricate fantasy for readers of The Book of Dust and Leigh Bardugo. City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it.

"Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swords tear. And men leave. There is nothing uncommon in this city. I hope Errol Thebes is dead. We both know he is safer that w
...more
Kindle Edition, 400 pages
Expected publication: November 10th 2020 by Dutton
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about City of the Uncommon Thief, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about City of the Uncommon Thief

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-33
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of City of the Uncommon Thief
Alysa H.
Jun 22, 2020 marked it as to-read
Shelves: netgalley
** I received a Review Copy of this book via NetGalley **
Georgia Teensma
rated it it was amazing
May 04, 2020
Andrew Karre
rated it it was amazing
Apr 27, 2020
Kira Brighton
marked it as to-read
Jan 18, 2020
Caro
marked it as to-read
Jan 21, 2020
*mk*
marked it as to-read
Jan 22, 2020
Hannah
marked it as to-read
Jan 23, 2020
Andrew Clendening
marked it as to-read
Jan 30, 2020
여리고
marked it as to-read
Jan 31, 2020
Isabella
marked it as to-read
Feb 01, 2020
Rev
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Stacey
added it
Feb 18, 2020
Korrina  (OwlCrate)
marked it as to-read
Feb 19, 2020
Sara Wenschhof
marked it as to-read
Feb 19, 2020
Jess
marked it as to-read
Feb 19, 2020
myriad obsessions
marked it as to-read
Feb 20, 2020
John
marked it as to-read
Feb 20, 2020
Lala
marked it as to-read
Feb 20, 2020
Sam Miller
marked it as to-read
Feb 20, 2020
Kahlia
marked it as to-read
Feb 21, 2020
Stephanie
marked it as to-read
Feb 21, 2020
A
marked it as to-read
Feb 21, 2020
Pie
marked it as to-read
Feb 21, 2020
Meg
marked it as to-read
Feb 24, 2020
Beth
marked it as to-read
Feb 25, 2020
Anette
marked it as to-read
Mar 05, 2020
Megan Weiss
marked it as to-read
Mar 10, 2020
Hyzie
marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2020
Lila (Hardcover Haven)
marked it as to-read
Mar 12, 2020
Lisa
marked it as to-read
Mar 19, 2020
Nikita Afsar
marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2020
Ocean Weeks
marked it as to-read
Mar 26, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Related Articles

Dystopias, alien invasions, regenerated dinosaurs, space operas, multiverses, and more, the realm of science fiction takes readers out of this ...
153 likes · 214 comments