Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Junk Boy” as Want to Read:
Junk Boy
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Junk Boy

0.00  ·  Rating details ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Bestselling author Tony Abbott’s YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy’s junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Long Way Down.

Junk.That’s what the kids at school call Bobby Lang, mostly because his rundown house looks like a junkyard, but also because they want to put him down. Trying
...more
Hardcover, 368 pages
Expected publication: October 13th 2020 by Katherine Tegen Books
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Junk Boy, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Junk Boy

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 0.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Junk Boy
Carter
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2020
Elise
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2020
Lauren
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2020
Aleksandra
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2020
Dusti Falgoust
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2020
Alexandra Cruz
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2020
Raychel Murray
marked it as to-read
Feb 10, 2020
Marlyn
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2020
Megan
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2020
Karina
marked it as to-read
Feb 11, 2020
Jack Shanks
marked it as to-read
Feb 12, 2020
Calie
marked it as to-read
Feb 12, 2020
TheGryphonVera
marked it as to-read
Feb 12, 2020
Amanda
added it
Feb 12, 2020
Sierra Dawn
marked it as to-read
Feb 12, 2020
Virankha
marked it as to-read
Feb 12, 2020
Magical Reading Girl
marked it as to-read
Feb 12, 2020
Lisa-marie Saunders
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Lauraleigh
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Samantha
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Jessika
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Kristen
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Fweeble
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Kathleen
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Taylor Cerny
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2020
Jordan
marked it as to-read
Feb 14, 2020
Lilly Blasko
marked it as to-read
Feb 14, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
324 followers
Tony Abbott (born 1952) is an American author of children's books. His most popular work is the book series The Secrets of Droon, which includes over 40 books. He has sold over 12 million copies of his books and they have been translated into several other languages, including Italian, Spanish, Korean, French, Japanese, Polish, Turkish, and Russian. He has also written the bestseller "Firegirl".
...more
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »