Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Goldminer's Sister” as Want to Read:
The Goldminer's Sister
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Goldminer's Sister

0.00  ·  Rating details ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Gold is a fever. Will it lead her to love ... or death? A suspenseful romance set on the turbulent goldfields of 1870s Australia, for readers of The Postmistress and The Woman in the Green Dress.

'There are people in this town with the gleam of gold in their eyes and cold steel in their hearts.'

1873. Eliza Penrose arrives in the gold mining town of Maiden's Creek in search
...more
ebook
Expected publication: July 8th 2020 by Mira Books
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Goldminer's Sister, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Goldminer's Sister

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 0-0
Average rating 0.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Goldminer's Sister
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
4 followers
There is more than one author with this name

A pseudonym of Kate Tremayne