Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Fairy World Crafts” as Want to Read:
Fairy World Crafts
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Fairy World Crafts

3.3  ·  Rating details ·  10 Ratings  ·  1 Review
Readers can take a trip into a magical realm filled with toadstools, dragonflies, and of course, flying fairies. With Kathy Rosss latest book in the Girl Craft series, girls can create their own fantasy land with 22 crafts made with no-cost or low-cost materials. With scissors, glue, and ruler, they can fill their world with magic wands and fairy costumes!
Paperback, 48 pages
Published April 1st 2008 by First Avenue Editions (first published February 2008)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Fairy World Crafts, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Fairy World Crafts

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-24)
Rating details
Sort: Default
Jun 08, 2009 rated it really liked it
Recommends it for: Fans of Fairies and Fairy Programs
Shelves: juvenile, non-fiction
Cute crafts with easy to follow directions.
rated it it was amazing
Jul 25, 2009
rated it really liked it
Feb 17, 2011
rated it it was ok
Sep 13, 2013
rated it did not like it
Oct 06, 2014
rated it really liked it
Jan 26, 2009
rated it it was ok
Feb 19, 2014
rated it liked it
Jun 07, 2013
Katie Petrushchenkova
rated it it was amazing
Jan 04, 2018
rated it liked it
Aug 17, 2017
marked it as to-read
Jul 23, 2010
marked it as to-read
Sep 27, 2012
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Sammy Chy
marked it as to-read
Jun 11, 2013
Digon Don
marked it as to-read
Sep 04, 2013
marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2014
added it
Jan 31, 2015
added it
Oct 25, 2015
marked it as to-read
Apr 12, 2016
Christine Cole
marked it as to-read
Apr 29, 2016
added it
Jul 29, 2016
Sarah Maxfield
marked it as to-read
Sep 17, 2016
added it
Jul 20, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »