Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Dear God” as Want to Read:
Dear God
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Dear God

by
4.43  ·  Rating details ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews
In Dear God (the sequel to Letters To God), author Norhafsah Hamid weaves a tender story of young love, second chances and a soul that is lost, seeking to find what has been missing in his heart all along.

***

Jonah thought he had everything a guy could ever needed to sail through life. A family that is supportive, cool friends that made university life a breeze and looks
...more
Paperback, 325 pages
Published December 20th 2019 by Iman Publication
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Dear God, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Dear God

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-21
Average rating 4.43  · 
Rating details
 ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Dear God
Arinah Zainordin
Jan 15, 2020 rated it really liked it
Shelves: fiction
How do I even begin? Ermm... If you follow Norhafsah's writing journey from the beginning, then you know about Heaven Sent. After I finish reading it, I thought "Wow, this book is going to be hit." But I always felt that there's a bit gap, especially at the ending. Don't want to spoil it here. Go and read it first. Haha.

Then came Rough Diamond, which there's a bit of cross-over ending there as well. But I still wasn't satisfied. I wanted more. Especially on Jonah's part. In Heaven Sent &
...more
Sn Hakimah
Dec 29, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: kim-own-this
Love love loveeee.

It is one and the latestttttt sequel from #LettersToGod. I've been waiting for this one like for months. We can see this is from Jonah side (if you guys already read Heaven Sent and Rough Diamond, then you're already their story) and this one is more details for Jonah.

Jonah is a young boy with a looks that will won him affection of many girls but except for one - Sarah.

As how many attempts he made to win Sarah's heart, Sarah didn't fell for him. That moment when Sarah said
...more
Sakinah Fathanah
rated it liked it
Dec 26, 2019
Auni Zainal
rated it it was amazing
Dec 25, 2019
Iffah Haziqah
rated it it was amazing
Jan 13, 2020
NA
rated it it was amazing
Jan 06, 2020
Sufiah Shahril
rated it really liked it
Jan 09, 2020
Nrlika
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2019
ArinaLau
marked it as to-read
Dec 27, 2019
Firdaus Jaafar
marked it as to-read
Dec 29, 2019
Nurjanna
marked it as to-read
Dec 30, 2019
ysrhysff
marked it as to-read
Dec 31, 2019
bookishlydiya
marked it as to-read
Dec 31, 2019
Farhan Anuar
marked it as to-read
Dec 31, 2019
Tea
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2020
Mohmdfaiz_
marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2020
Noral
marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2020
Yaya
marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2020
Faridahyunos
marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2020
Hazwani Damanhuri
is currently reading it
Jan 16, 2020
Nursyairah
rated it liked it
Jan 16, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Unbreakable: How To Prepare Yourself For A Strong Relationship
  • Call Upon Him
  • Sebelum Kita Bernikah
  • Konfesi Prebet Adam
  • Revive Your Heart: Putting Life in Perspective
  • If I Were You
  • Nearness to You
See similar books…
84 followers
Norhafsah Hamid was born in 1973 and received primary and secondary education in Malaysia. She then proceeded to pursue her studies in United Kingdom until she graduated with a law degree from Reading University, United Kingdom. She completer her Bar in Malaysia and went back to United Kingdom to work for a year. She then came back to Malaysia to commence her practice as an Advocate and Solicitor, ...more
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »