Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Incarnate (Spirits' War, #3)” as Want to Read:
Incarnate (Spirits' War, #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Incarnate (Spirits' War, #3)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews
[Urban/Mythological Fantasy] mybook.to/Incarnate

Beware the wrath of a patient man.

Patercius—once the Incan Sun God, Inti—is on a path of destruction. Believing the spirits to be demons, the knight has tasked himself with fulfilling the Light's prophecy and ridding the world of shapeshifters once and for all.

The great dragon Nwyfre, having reunited with his true love, is on
...more
ebook, 352 pages
Published December 13th 2019
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Incarnate, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Incarnate

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-14
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Incarnate (Spirits' War, #3)
Juliette
Dec 18, 2019 rated it it was amazing
What a finale! This book took the world established in books 1 and 2 and brought it to an awesome, global scale. Storylines and POVs converged, epic spirit battles were fought, and questions were finally answered. I loved learning about the different spirits in this one, and the mythology Wilson draws upon is richly portrayed. It was an emotional journey, and I can say with absolute certainty that I had no idea what would happen in the end. I started this series a long time ago, and it’s bitters ...more
L. Fergus
Jan 01, 2020 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: other-works
KV weaves a fun tale of spirits and other beasties. I love her attention to detail.
S.L. Baron
Jan 11, 2020 rated it it was amazing
I thought this was a great ending to Wilson's Spirits' War trilogy.

Throughout the book, as well as the series, the characters developed wonderfully to take the story to its ultimate climax. The characters are very human in their behavior, and the author shows how even heroes have flaws, which I always appreciate in fictional characters.

I loved how Wilson incorporated the spiritual world into a modern environment and showed how everyone has a duty to the world, even if they don't immediately kn
...more
Wes
rated it it was amazing
Nov 28, 2020
Wes
rated it it was amazing
Dec 26, 2020
Cynk Napp
rated it it was amazing
Jan 13, 2021
Kristen Wilson
Dec 17, 2019 added it  ·  (Review from the author)
Xanxa
marked it as to-read
Dec 18, 2019
nishireads
marked it as to-read
Dec 18, 2019
Akje
marked it as to-read
Dec 20, 2019
L.L. Thomsen
marked it as to-read
May 25, 2020
Soleil
marked it as to-read
May 25, 2020
Jay Batista
marked it as to-read
May 27, 2020
Jessica Piro
marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2021
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • The Sleeper and the Spindle
  • How to Talk to Girls at Parties
  • Dark Ages
  • The Facts in the Case of the Departure of Miss Finch
  • The Opal Deception (Artemis Fowl #4)
  • The Twisted Vine (The Galactic Pantheon #2)
  • The Tortured Wind (The Galactic Pantheon #1)
  • Witching Tree: Alice Gray Book 1
  • Testimony of Children: Alice Gray Book 2
  • Heart of the Ajs (Six Worlds Saga--Story One #1)
  • Fear the Hunted
  • The Galactic Pantheon Novellas
  • Love and Lockdown
  • The Jezebels of Bedlam
  • A Dragon For Your Thoughts
  • Kolonie
  • The Arctic Incident: The Graphic Novel (Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novels, #2)
  • The Arctic Incident  (Artemis Fowl, #2)
See similar books…
47 followers
K.V. Wilson is an urban fantasy author obsessed with mythology and culture. Some of her influences have included J.K. Rowling, Kenneth Oppel, Julie Kagawa, Kevin Hearne and Christopher Paolini. Born in Alberta, she currently lives in British Columbia, Canada, where she spends her spare time playing the piano, hiking, songwriting, swordfighting, and reading and writing stories.

You can check out mor
...more

News & Interviews

Here’s some trivia for your next vacation get-together: The concept of the summer “beach read” book goes all the way back to the Victorian...
7 likes · 8 comments
“But there’s no such thing as just human. Humans can do incredible things sometimes.” 1 likes
“Serpens. The symbol for medicine, for healing. Nessie, Mother of the Serpents, has always understood how to keep the balance. Why does she remain by my side when all I can think about is tipping the scale for purposes of revenge?” 1 likes
More quotes…